My Today's Photography I shared pretty pictures ||Steem Lions||

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear Steemians, Today I got up early in the morning and I took some most beautiful pictures. These pictures are very amazing and I shared them with you.
In this first picture, we can see a beautiful view of the most beautiful view of pomegranate and it is a very amazing plant of pomegranate. Pomegranate is very useful for us and it keeps us healthy. It has many benefits and it increases our blood. It is one of the most important fruit and it grows on a large scale in the world. It is very famous all over the world and peoples like it so much. It has red in colour and now the pomegranate which is looking in this picture is so much amazing. it is too small but it will be ready to use in the next few days. It has a natural sense and it is very beloved to me.

1.PNG

Now, this is the most beautiful picture of beautiful and so many amazing flowers. these flowers are very nice and they have great fragrance and they have a great sense of nature. Thes are most beautiful and so much nice flowers and the plant which is looking in this picture is so much amazing and so much nice and it is a very big plant and it has strong leaves. I took this image from a park that is near to my home. This is one of the most beautiful plants and it is very amazing and attracts peoples it.

2.PNG

It is one of the most beautiful views of onion and it is very important and it has its large use in the field of vegetables. It is very much important and it is so much amazing. It is very useful for our health and it has a very crispy taste. This view is showing some onions that are very much important and so much nice and they are so much amazing. I took this view from a beautiful shop in my area.

3.PNG

Now, this is the most beautiful picture of one of the most amazing weed and weeds are unwanted plants. They grow on their own and some weeds are unwanted for trees and vegetables. Whatever, this is a very beautiful weed and it is so much amazing. It is natural and it has green leaves. These leaves are so much amazing. This is the natural view and I liked it so much.

4.PNG

This is a beautiful view of one of the most beautiful flowers in my area. These are decorative flowers and they have not any fragrance. They have a very nice view and they are very important and they make our society neat and clean and decorative. It is very nice and so much amazing and I took this picture from a home. We should grow them in our area to make our environment neat and clean and pretty. I liked it so much and it has many roles to increase the beauty of my area.

5.PNG

This is a very amazing view of a plant and it is so much beauty and so much clear. It has greed leaves and it is very beloved to me. It is very nice and it has a great sense of nature. It is too pretty. It has created a very sincere scene and it is very beloved to me and I'm a big fan of nature.

6.PNG

Some Beautiful Sharings

Decorative Plant

7.PNG

Green Leaves

8.PNG

Amazing Photography to branch

9.PNG

Mentions:

@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51