The dairygame betterlife28/05/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

Morning Time

Hello friends, I hope you will all be well and live your life in a good way and live a good and healthy life, so as you know, a healthy life is a thousand blessings for us. Are more important than that so we should thank God that God has blessed us with a healthy life friends today I started my diary early in the morning with friends this morning Wake up when I go to the mosque to perform my morning prayers. I wake up every morning. It is my habit to get up early in the morning and go to my Fajr prayers. Even today I keep my diary. I started early in the morning when I went to the mosque to offer my prayers. When I went to the mosque, I did my ablution first. After performing ablution, then I went inside the mosque. When I reached inside the mosque, the Imam Sahib had come and started praying, so I started praying in the same way. I also performed my Fajr prayer today with the congregation when we all prayed. After reading, Qari Sahib started translating the Qur'an. He instructed everyone to rest. I took out the Qur'an and I also started reciting the Qur'an. After that I read the Qur'an for a long time. After the recitation, I went out for a walk. When I went out, the weather outside was very nice. The wind was blowing very nicely here and there were a lot of people walking and exercising. I also started exercising and after doing my workout for a long time I went back to my house and came back home. When I came back to my house I washed my hands and changed my clothes after changing my clothes. Then my breakfast was ready, so I had my breakfast

BEAUTY OF LIGHTS

(

Today was a great day for me because today was my cousin's wedding so I had to prepare for it. You were so busy preparing for January. Today is my cousin's henna. At night I have to attend it. You know that weddings are also a very fun scene for us where we can have fun. Everyone has to get together here and there is a happy occasion. You all enjoy it. There comes a time in our life and we enjoy it in a very good way, so friends, I was looking forward to the night when my cousin's henna would start and I would attend this function. So I made my preparations and joined the ceremony. When I arrived here, my cousin had a very nice and beautiful arrangement as you can see in this picture. It was a very modern kind of light. There was a very nice light which was very well arranged at my main gate. It was presenting a very good scene of my photography which I took in my camera. Captive and watching your friends

circle of lights

!(

Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is another one that they have installed on the way out. They have installed these lights on the main entry. These lights are installed on both sides of the road. Making the entry point very beautiful. It was installed to welcome the guests. These lights looked very cute. I also did this beautiful photography scene today. I captured this scene on my camera and you are watching your friends. I hope you like it very much.

MAIN GATE OF LIGHTS

(

As you can see in the picture, there are two main doors in the shape of a circle. They have very cute lights. They looked very beautiful. They were attached to the main gate entry and right in the middle of the road They were showing their beauty in a very good way and were highlighting the atmosphere to the guests very well. I photographed it. It was a great scene and it was my favorite photography. I captured the scene in my camera and showing it to your friends. I hope you all like this lighting

FULL HOME DECORATE OF LIGHTS PiC

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yk4pE21FS244186G6H52zZPuSCS3avNgsWziv6gz3HTanFjmnMXNyXMRME4NjpwTdx4xYVM68DTrBZpDAMo4m3rHDreei.jpeg

Friends, as you can see in this picture, I have photographed this house which has lighting. Friends, as you can see, this lighting looks very beautiful and illuminates the whole house. I was standing at a distance and watching him from there that the lighting was presenting a very beautiful and very lovely scene so I captured this scene in my camera that my very favorite was today's photography which I am showing to your friends. I hope you all like it very much

BLUE LIGHTS Reflecting ON Planta Pic

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAkhBZsygUqvF3xtHjTNjShefPnEFcyE6ubCzPTggKu9ZTvbFEjstTYGMGwvMGnWw7koa46woUVfTVaVJQYbSbWKgpk1L.jpeg

Then friends, as you can see in this picture, these people have also put a very beautiful light color under the trees so that when they lie down, they make the trees very beautiful and colorful. The lights were on, which added a lot to the beauty of the pain below, as you can see in this picture. This tree is naturally green in color and it looks so beautiful at night because of the light. That was a very beautiful scene so I went to him and I photographed him and I captured this scene in my camera and showing it to you friends. I hope all of you friends. If you like it, my friends, this is my diary of today that I have shared with all your friends. I hope you all like it very much. So, friends, now we will have it.

GREEN LIGHTS Reflecting ON PLANTS PIC

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814z851DRpXW5EVCiEz4UdJJTXMqRgYibJ9yxYZqriSkiniD35WiY8PcF6Jo8ocjFiD8BpmPP3P9LXKzjDfG3EHzRY4pEr.jpeg

Then friends, as you can see in this picture, these people have also put a very beautiful light color under the trees so that when they lie down, they make the trees very beautiful and colorful. The lights were on, which added a lot to the beauty of the pain below, as you can see in this picture. This tree is naturally green in color and it looks so beautiful at night because of the light. That was a very beautiful scene so I went to him and I photographed him and I captured this scene in my camera and showing it to you friends. I hope all of you friends. If you like it, my friends, this is my diary of today that I have shared with all your friends. I hope you all like it very much. So, friends, now we will have it.

Friends this was today's I hope all of you friends will like it very much so now we will meet tomorrow with our new diary at the same time goodbye

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Correct your title's spelling betterlife.
Thanks

Outstanding post and you done great job.thanks for sharing.

Thank u mazhar bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41