The dairy game betterlife 04/06/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Helo Friends

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and enjoying your life and living a healthy life.

Morning time

IMG_20210218_104107.jpg

As friends can see in your picture I and I have some friends. We had to go to Pakpattan city today for some very important work. However, we got ready in the morning and are leaving for them. We had to go there was a festival of an old religious scholar which we had to attend so we got up early in the morning and got ready and got out of our car and left for Pakpattan as you can give in this picture we are going

Play cricket match

IMG-20210603-WA0004.jpg

As you can see in the picture that we have arrived here and here we had to play a cricket match. Me and my teammates are with me. We played a very good cricket match here which we played with these people. We worked very hard, that's why we won. It's very important to me. I like him very much, so we played him and our team worked very hard. That's why we won the match. After that we're showing you guys. You guys must have loved it.

Return after the match

IMG_20210604_121557.jpg

How can you give friends in the picture me and my friend are coming back after playing and we have won a big match today we are all friends very happy and coming back there is no end to our happiness how are you friend You can see how happy my friends look. After I won, they worked very hard which is why we won the match.

After noon time

IMG_20210219_172109.jpg

Friends, as you can see in this picture, we came back after playing the match. It was never hot and our heart was not beating them, so I told my friends that we go for a bath. This is a swimming pool. We go there to take a bath, we all made plans and it was very hot, so we had a flower here, we went there and took a bath, as you can see in this picture, I and I have some frien

Bath photo

()

As you can see in this picture, my friends and I have come to the swimming pool and we have started taking a bath. It was very cold and beautiful water in which we did not stay. Have been in the swimming pool for a long time

At night

IMG_20210604_123917.jpg

As you can see in this picture, friends, when we came back here, it was evening, so the people who took me had arranged a hearing here, so we also changed our clothes and came to the hearing. Had come and the qawwali had started. We friends also sat here and started reciting qawwali. It was a great atmosphere. A lot of people were coming here to listen to qawwali, so we also came here and sat down to enjoy the qawwali. Seemed

Good bye friends

So friends, this is my diary for today that I told you friends. I hope you all like it very much, then we will meet tomorrow. Goodbye with your new diary.

Regard

@hamidsab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39