I photography post in which is beautiful photos with you by @hafizhaseeb

Dears,

I hope all the friends are well and I will share some beautiful photos with you in today's photography post.
The beautiful flower you are seeing in this picture is a rose flower and it is a very beautiful flower. This flower is red in color and its fragrance is very good and I took this picture from the nursery. This flower is very famous for its fragrance and the specialty of the school is that so many people pick it every day from its different plants in different corners of the world. It is very beautiful and there are thorns with it, so it should be carefully broken.
IMG20210526052650.jpg
In this second picture you can give your most beautiful plant and this plant is very big and there are small yellow flowers on it which is very beautiful to you and these flowers are not fragrant but it is certain. That they attract every passer-by. When it is planted on the paved road, many people come and take pictures of it and pick up its flowers and take them with them.
IMG20210526052827.jpg
In this picture, we have seen the great grace of the beautiful crop. By the way, the maize crop has been harvested in many places in our area, but the work of harvesting the maize crop has not started here yet. It is still getting ready and this corn crop looks like there are dense forests in a place. This is a really beautiful sea. It was a really beautiful and beautiful scene. I saved it in the camera and shared it with your friends in my photography post.

IMG20210527060306.jpg
You can see your beautiful yellow flowers in this picture which is really very beautiful and it was a plant-to-plants program. This picture is the best picture of my photography and I am trying to increase my photography ability. So that I can take more good pictures and share them with my friends and save the picture of beautiful moments.
IMG20210526061137.jpg
I hope that you all friends will like this photography post and I will try to share more pics with you.

Credit

@hafizhaseeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51