Interodution of my self fiaz ahmad 11/03/2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Friends, I saw you today. This app is very useful. A friend of mine is working in this app. My friends have also started working in this app. I am good in this app. I will work and work harder, friends, now let me introduce myself, my name is Fayyaz Ahmed, my friends, I have matriculated in a government school, then I joined college, then I went to FA and then I I started playing cricket. Friends, cricket is my hobby and then I started my own business. After that, my friends, I have my own land in which I can grow my crops and earn my livelihood. I hope you guys like it. Thank youہیلو فرینڈز امید کرتا ہو اپ سب خیریت سے ہونگے دوستو مینے آج اس آپ کو دیکھا یہ اپپ بہوت ہی مفید ہے اس اپپ مے میرا اک دوست کام کر رہا ہے دوستو مے بھی اس اپپ مے کام کرنا شروع کر دیا ہے مے اس اپپ مے اچھا کام کرو گا اور اور محنت کرو گا دوستو اب مے آپنے بارے مے تعرف کروا دو میرا نام فیاض احمد ہے دوستو مے اک گورنمنٹ اسکول مے مینے مٹرک کی ہے اس کے بعد پھر مینے کالج جوائن کر لیا وہا سے مینے ایف اے کی اور پھر مینے کرکٹ کھیلنا شروع کر دی دوستو کرکٹ میرا شوک ہے اور پھر مینے اپنا اک کاروبار شروع کر دیا ہے اس کے بعد دوستو میری اپنی زمین ہے جس مے اپنی فصل بیجتا ہو اور اپنی روزی کما تا ہو دوستو یہ تھی میری انفارمیشن جو مینے اپ دوستو کو بتائی ہے امید کرتا ہو اپ دوستو کو اچھی لگی ہوگی شکر
tmp-cam-8711237930992759644.jpg

Sort:  

Hello brother and good afternoon over sport with you welcome here on steemit platform make sure you put in your post minimum 300 words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38