Thy dariy game and betterlife 7/5/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ
Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings

I hope all of you friends will be fine. How are you all fasting? So today is something that the government has announced that what is today seems to be complete. You have to take it, all of you friends, because this Eid has also passed by us sitting at home, so the conditions of the dew are such that the wake-up call is about to start. We have to take it today. After that we can't go out of the house and we can't take anything. Things have gotten very bad and after that today she is not giving anything like I got up at about nine o'clock. After taking a bath, I got my bike out. The message came to the shop. After coming to the shop, I set up the shop and after reciting Bismillah, I opened the shop and I sprayed water inside the shop first. After I cleaned the whole shop, I put the photostat machine on the photostat machine and after I did that, I put the cloth on top of everything, then I put everything in its place later. I sat down calmly and then I took some vegetable stuff for my house and I went home to give that stuff. When he came back to give me the electrical stuff, a friend called me and I hurried back. I had to make some 200 photocopies, so what is it? No, today the weather is very lovely, so it is cold weather, light drizzle is also continuing. I hope you are all well, brothers, and you are enjoying the weather. Friends, take great care of yourself, remember in your prayers, Allah Hafiz

IMG_20210507_102425130.jpg

IMG_20210507_104124735.jpg

IMG_20210507_102421212.jpg

IMG_20210507_104131376.jpg

IMG_20210507_104144861.jpg

امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں گے آپ سب لوگوں کے روزے کیسے جا رہے ہیں تو آج کا دن کچھ ایسے ہے کہ حکومت نے اعلان کردیا ہے کہ جو ہے نا آٹھ تاریخ کو مکمل لگ رہا ہے آج جو چیز لینی ہے آپ سب دوستوں نے کیوں کہ یہ عید بھی ہماری جانا گھر بیٹھ کے گزرے کی تو وس کے حالات کچھ ایسے ہی ہیں کہ جاگ ڈون سٹارٹ ہونے لگا ہے ہفتے والے دن مکمل لاگو اسٹارٹ ہو جائے گا تو جو کچھ بھی لینا ہے تو ہمیں آج لینا پڑے گا اس کے بعد ہم نہ گھر سے باہر جا سکتے ہیں اور نہ ہی کچھ لے سکتے ہیں حالات بہت خراب ہوگئے ہیں او کے بعد آج کچھ یوں ہی نہیں دے رہی کہ میں تقریبا نو بجے اٹھا اٹھنے کے بعد سب سے پہلے میں نہانے کے بعد میں نے اپنی بائیک نکلیں باہر نکال کے میسج دکان پر آگیا دوکان پر آنے کے بعد میں نے دوکان کا سیٹ اور کیا اور بسم اللہ پڑھ کے میں نے دکان کھولی اور میں نے دوکان کے اندر پہلے چھڑکاؤ کیا پانی کا اس کے بعد میں نے پوری دکان کی صفائی کی صفائی کرنے کے بعد میں نے فوٹو سٹیٹ مشین کی فوٹو سٹیٹ مشین اور کرنے کے بعد میں نے ساری چیزوں کے اوپر کپڑا لگایا اس کے بعد میں نے سب چیزیں اپنی اپنی جگہ پر بعد میں سکون سے بیٹھ گیا اور پھر میں نے اپنے گھر کے لئے کچھ سبزی کا سامان لیا اور میں نے وہ سامان دینے کے لیے گھر چلا گیا جب بجلی کا سامان دے کے واپس آیا تو مجھے ایک دوست نے کال کی تو میں جلدی جلدی واپس آیا اس نے کوئی 200 فوٹو کاپی کرانی تھی تو اس لیے جو ہے نہ میں آج موسم بہت پیارا ہے تو وہ ٹھنڈا موسم ہے ہلکی ہلکی بوندا باندی بھی جاری ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب بھائی خیریت سے ہوں گے اور موسم انجوائے کر رہے ہوں گے تو اوکے دوستو اپنا بہت زیادہ خیال رکھنا دعاؤں میں یاد رکھنا اللہ حافظ
IMG_20210507_102404545.jpg

IMG_20210507_102409417.jpg

Special Thanks for supporing

@amjadsharif

Regard
@fazalniazi

Sort:  

Allah pak apky karobar man barkat atta kary

Brother, your post is very good and it also afflicted me and your photography is also very good.

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67