The diarygame season 3 for 10/6/2021,I went to timber market, visited construction site and checked on my farm by @essienu

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hi steemians,Hope you are all doing well,I will like to share with you my activities for today.
MY MORNING
I woke up very early to assist my wife in preparing our daughter for school, Though rain fell heavily,But was later stopped.
To TIMBER MARKET
After the rain,I had to go to timber market to purchase some wood that am going to use for site tomorrow
Timber Market

IMG_20210525_095745.jpg
After buying the wood,I had to hired vehicle that will convey it to the site.The timber market is located at Ifa Ikot Okpon,in Uyo, AkwaIbom state, Nigeria while the site is in Ifa Ikot Akpabio,Uyo
First Construction site

![IMG_20210608_0800(
I VISITED THE SECOND CONSTRUCTION SITE
After offloaded the wood on the site,I Visited the second construction site that I work few weeks

IMG_20210609_094929.jpg

IMG_20210609_094659.jpg
As you can see,The first office building is completed while the work is still going on on the second office building and security post.
I CHECKED ON MY FARM
On my way back to the second site, I decided to checked on my farm,is the same farm I showed on my diarygame last month but now the crops are growing very rapidly

IMG_20210609_114349.jpg

IMG_20210609_114054.jpg
When I left the farm,I headed straight to the house to rest,when I woke,I decided to write my second lid post.That was my activities for today.
Thanks to everyone who set aside time to go through my diarygame for today, please stay safe.

Sort:  

Hii @essienu, I just discovered that you didn't use any tag on this your diary game. Please edit it and add the following tags on the last small box
#thediarygame #steemexclusive #thebetterlife #nigeria #steemit #promo-steem.
Tags help your post to be seen by the curators or any one that will like to read and comment.

Thank you for sharing your day with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50