The Diary Game. 25/02/21 "Un día muy corto" | "A very short day"

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

IMG_20210225_214159.jpg

Querido diario, después de varios días de ausencia vuelvo a escribir un poco y doy relato de este día que la verdad fue corto para mi y pasó rápido, como ayer me acosté tarde obviamente me levanto tarde a eso del medio día (12pm) y ajá mi hermano me dijo que una amiga estaba llamando y resulta que me vino a visitar pero me paré como a las 11:30am-12:00pm y fue una pena pero ajá trataré de no hacerlo de nuevo, además de que en la madrugada me había levantado para ir al baño y mi sueño se interrumpió.

Dear diary, after several days of absence I write a little again and I give an account of this day that the truth was short for me and it passed quickly, like yesterday I went to bed late obviously I get up late around noon (12pm) and aha My brother told me that a friend was calling and it turns out that she came to visit me but I stopped at around 11:30 am-12:00pm and it was a shame but aha I'll try not to do it again, besides that in the early morning I had got up to go to the bathroom and my sleep was interrupted.


En la tarde me dediqué a ayudar a mamá a planificar unos encargos de unas tortas frías que hemos vendido últimamente para ayudarnos con los gastos y bueno podría decirse que soy el inversor y cliente ya que mi mamá le gusta comprometerme con algunas tortas ya que le quedan demasiado buenas y tenemos en mente hacer un pequeño emprendimiento pero de eso les contaré luego.

In the afternoon I dedicated myself to helping mom to plan some orders for some cold cakes that we have sold lately to help us with expenses and well it could be said that I am the investor and client since my mother likes to commit to some cakes since she has left too good and we have in mind to do a small business but I'll tell you about that later.


IMG_20210225_214315.jpg

Hasta ahora en la noche me dediqué a escribir un rato y a escuchar algo de música con estos pequeño audífonos que logré comprar cambiando unos SBD's y como el dinero estaba en la cuenta bancaria de mi hermano él me los compró y es un buen resuelve mientras logro comprarme unos más profesionales.

Until now at night I have dedicated myself to writing for a while and listening to some music with these small headphones that I managed to buy by changing some SBD's and since the money was in my brother's bank account he bought them for me and it is a good solution while I manage to buy myself some more professional.


¡Gracias por ver el post!
Espero les haya gustado!

Thanks for watching the post!
I hope you liked it

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hello daniel2001!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00