Information about purchasing my shampoo today.

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, I have a post about shopping in this community. Which I am going to share with you brothers. When I woke up early this morning, I went to the bathroom to take a shower. I saw that there was no shampoo. Then I got out of there. And I took the money out of my shirt pocket. Then I grabbed the bike and headed for the passerby.
IMG20210514215039.jpg
Then I went to a garment store. Going there, I converted to Islam. Which shampoo do you have? So he said all you have to do is take it. I said man give me what is good. Allah tell you I will give the same. Then I told her it's Dow Shampoo. So he said yes. So I said give me a shampoo. So he gave me shampoo. And then I gave her Rs 270 because I already knew it cost Rs 270. Then I took it and left for my home. And then I came and took a bath. And then I had breakfast and then I went to work. This is my today's story that I have told you. I hope you like it a lot. I will take care of myself. If life lasts, we will meet again tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55