Beauty of my Area || Photography of Fruits || (20-05-2021) By @babotahir

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

#Assalam o Alaikum

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

I hope you will be well, enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty, those who are benefiting from the blessings of Allah Almighty and have a lawful provision.Fruits and flowers etc. are very good blessings given by Allah Almighty.It is very important to our lives and a part of our lives.

So friends, today's post I want to tell you about fruits.When I went out of the house this evening, I went to the mosque and prayed Maghrib there. When I came back, I went to the bazaar with my friends.

IMG20210519195919.jpg

When I reached the bazaar, I saw fruit shops there.The shopkeeper decorated the fruit very beautifully.Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation.There I saw a variety of fruits that looked very goodI have made some pictures of them so that I can share them on this platform.

About Fruits

First of all, I saw apples there what looked very good, but when I saw them, it was heartbreaking to see that they looked very beautiful and their price was not so high.
The price of apple was Rs 180 per kg.It was their fair price.Those who liked it had to buy a large number of apples there.The shopkeeper attached it to an arrangement that looked very beautiful.

IMG20210519200116.jpg

After that I saw very delicious mangoes there.The shopkeeper also attached the mangoes in an order that looked very beautiful. They were priced at Rs. 200 per kg which were of very good quality.Because this is the season of mangoes, they are very popular.People love mangoes, they buy more.

IMG20210519200111.jpg

Then I saw a box of apricots lying there which looked very good and was in a good quality. Their price was Rs. 130 per kg which was a very reasonable price. The shopkeeper was very happy because it was a good price today.It was very nice to look at and very sweet to eat.

IMG20210519200655.jpg

After that I saw peaches there which looked very nice. They were priced at around one hundred rupees per kg.But some of them were peaches and some were very ripe. The ones that were more ripe were sweet and the ones that were raw were bitter.

IMG20210519200020.jpg

It was too late so I came home and when I got home I had dinner and then I fell asleep and I fell asleep.

So guys this is my post today that I wrote about fruit I hope you like it.

Best regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50