Photography with steem lions by @babli

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

I'm @babli here with my new photography. You know how much I love photography so I've always tried to present good pictures on the steemit platform and in the community.
This work takes a little time and a photographer takes pictures at a good angle and on time and it takes a lot of hard work to present your picture in a beautiful way. For this you need to have a good camera. But unfortunately I do not have this facility.

I visited the park near to my house and took some pictures from my mobile camera. This park is much beautiful and have grassy ground with tall trees and beautiful flowers in the park that is the beauty of the park.

IMG_20210331_133948_740.jpg

IMG_20210331_132907_904.jpg

IMG_20210331_133939_205.jpg

The park is a place where the time you spend gives you peace of mind. The park gives you fresh air and soothes your heart and soul so I often go to the park. I calm myself down for a while.

IMG_20210331_134003_265.jpg

IMG_20210331_134020_976.jpg

Here the pictures of flowers , Red flowers are the beauty of the park.

Mobile CameraOppo A37
PicturesGrassy Ground, Plants and Flowers
AreaPakistan
Communitysteem lions
Photography@babli

I have shared some pictures of flowers Mosque in this community. In fact, I am very fond of beautiful pictures so I am still sharing pictures of beauty mostly on the steemit platform and there are posts related to the photography. So far I have posted these pictures that I have taken from different angles from my mobile camera.
I hope you like these pictures and appreciate my photography.

Thank you

@amjadshrif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice shots of Park area

Brilliant

 3 years ago 

nice photographer nature Pakistan,

Very nice post brother aur apny jo picture bnai hi kafi khubsurat hai.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation my photography and pictures.

 3 years ago 

You have selected beautiful pictures in the park area.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful flower friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45