Photography in Park with Steem Lions // 15/04/2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

I'm @babli here with my new photography. You know how much I love photography so I've always tried to present good pictures on the steemit platform and in the community.
This work takes a little time and a photographer takes pictures at a good angle and on time and it takes a lot of hard work to present your picture in a beautiful way. For this you need to have a good camera. But unfortunately I do not have this facility.

Grassy Ground & Tall Trees in the Park

IMG_20210331_135743_062.jpg
I visited the park near to my house and took some pictures from my mobile camera. This park is much beautiful and have grassy ground with tall trees.

Red Rose in the Park

IMG_20210331_135700_380.jpg

Pink Flowers

IMG_20210331_135059_389.jpg

Yellow Flower in the Park

IMG_20210331_135052_328.jpg
Here the pictures of flowers , Red, Pink and Yellow is the beauty of the park.

Mobile CameraOppo A37
PicturesGrassy Ground and Red, Pink & Yellow Flowers
AreaPakistan
Communitysteem lions
Photography@babli

I have shared some pictures of flowers Mosque in this community. In fact, I am very fond of beautiful pictures so I am still sharing pictures of beauty mostly on the steemit platform and there are posts related to the photography. So far I have posted these pictures that I have taken from different angles from my mobile camera.
I hope you like these pictures and appreciate my photography.

Thank you

@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ur rose pics of parks
I really like that
Kamal post

 3 years ago 

Dear @babli, you have shared very nice pictures. You have done excellent photography. These are very attractive flowers indeed.

 3 years ago (edited)

Your photography is excellent,

Grassy ground and tall trees.
Rose flowers.
Pink flowers.
Yellow flowers.

You managed well all the pictures in this post.

So nice

Your photography is truly captivating

 3 years ago 

Your post is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70