The Diary Game||10-06-2021||Betterlife by @azzanjutt😊

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello steemiars👋!!.I'm fine ALLHAMDULLILAH with the grace of Allah Almighty.Hope u all are fine Also.Today I'm going to share my today's routine with u.

Morning🌄
I woke up early in the morning and go for a Morning walk and after that i went to a mosque for Namaz.After that i came to home and slept for a while after that i gat uo and ready for the colloge,for your kind information I'm a student of Government college university ALLHAMDULLILAH.
IMG_20210608_172833_399.jpg
When I was going to college there happened an incident due to harsh driving a car hit into a motorcycle😓.We should know the rules and regulations of driving.After that i went to college and took two classes of accounting and commece as I'm a student of Icom subject.
20201024_150337.jpg
After that i came to home after two hours of classes.After that i went to my canteen i ran a part time bussiness of a canteen.

20210529_092855.jpg

I manage handsome amount to complete my study expenses.My family has a part time bussiness also of foods such as fast food and desi foods also.After my canteen I went to my aunt's home she was ready to go to her bussiness she also runs a canteen although his husband is a security guard at a firm.

After that i went to my father's bank he's an employ of State bank of Pakistan ALLHAMDULLILAH.After dropping my father's home.I go to bed and sleep for a while...

Evening🌇
I woke up and took a bath then i have to go to the showroom to buy a new bike.because its mandatory for me because I'm a student so i need a convaince which cannot make a problem for me in the way so after a long discussions and advice i selected my bike.
Snapchat-322058467.jpg

Snapchat-1330530159.jpg

Snapchat-626742543.jpg

I bought the black one because it was looking classy and a beauty in it's own.After that i went on a ride the bike is real smooth.After that i went to home bringing some sweets as it is a tradition in Muslim culture.

Night🌃
In ni8 I had a long drive wuth my family as it is the most precious time of everyone's life.We dont know that when where we have to go back to our Allah so i highly recommend that gives time to your family its better then regrets
20210529_212709.jpg
After that we had a nice dinner and went back to home that was my day I hope u find it good and enjoyed it.

Take care of ypur friends and family 👪
Allah hafiz❤
Feeamanillah
Peaxce✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41