The Diary Game Steem Lions || 09/05/2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.

How are you my dear friends I hope all your friends will be fine but some friends may be in trouble so please don't worry this is a test from allah the health of all your friends every day I ask that this month of Ramadan is blessed and the third decade has started and in this month of Ramadan there is a lot of peace and contentment in the heart. Blessed ones, save yourself from sins in this month and do good deeds in this month. You should also pray for your loved ones and others and you should live your life in peace. Praise be to God, I am very peaceful and I am living my life very comfortably. I am writing tomorrow's diary. I woke up at 3:15 in the morning. And first I got up and washed my hands and then I washed my face and then I came into the room and wiped my face with a towel and then I sat on the bed and ate bread and ten minutes later I drank tea and then He drank water, broke his fast, performed ablution, and went to his mosque.When he finished praying, he came home immediately and lay down. I rested for a while. After resting, when I saw my mobile time, it was half past six. I got up at that time and went to my shop and shop. I opened it and after that I sprayed water in my shop and then I swept it and then I cleaned something else and after that I sat down comfortably in my shop.

1620531728085438189229609157428.jpg

16205318009918223536432971561693.jpg

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎

کیسے ہو میرے پیارے دوستو آپ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سارے دوست خیرو خیریت سے ہوں گے لیکن کچھ دوست مشکل میں ہوسکتے ہیں تو ان سے گزارش ہے کہ گھبرانہ نہیں ہے یہ اللہ تعالی کی طرف سے آزماٸش ہوتی ہے آپ سب دوستوں کی صحت ہر روز پوچھتا ہوں رمضان کا یہ مہینہ برکتوں والا ہوتا ہے اور تیسراعشرہ شروع ہے اور رمضان کے اس مہینے میں دل کو بہت بہت سکون اور اطمینان ہوتا ہے برکت والےاس مہینے میں گناہوں سے بچا کرو اور اس مہینے میں نیکیاں کیا کرواپنے لیے بھی دعا کرواوراس کے ساتھ اپنے پیاروں اور دوسروں کیلے بھی دعا کرنی چاہیے اور آپ اپنی زندگی سکون سے گزارو الحمدللہ میں بالکل امن سے ہوں اور اپنی زندگی کو بہت آرام سے گزار رہا ہوں یہ میں کل کی ڈاٸری لکھ رہا ہوں میں صبح تین بج کر پندرہ منٹ پر اٹھا ہوں اور سب سے پہلے اٹھ کر میں نے ہاتھ کودھلاٸی کیااور اس کے بعد منہ کو دھلاٸی کیا اور اس کے بعد کمرے میں آکر تاول سے منہ کو پونجہا اور اس کے بعد چارپاٸی پر بیٹھ کر روٹی کھاٸی اور اس کے دس منٹ بعدچاے پی اور اسکے بعد پانی پی کر روزہ کو بندکردیا اور اس کے بعد وضو کیا اور اپنی مسجد میں چلا گیا اور وہاں پر نماز فجر جماعت کے ساتھادا کی جب نماز ادا کر لی تو اسکے فورابعد گھر آکر لیٹ گیا اور تھوڑی دیر میں نے آرام کیا آرام کرنےکے بعدجب میں نے اپنے موباٸل پرٹاٸم دیکھا تو اس وقت ساڑھے چھ بج رہے تھے تو اس وقت میں اٹھا اور اٹھ کر اپنی دکان کی میں چلا گیااوردکان کو کھولااوراس کے بعد میں نے اپنی دکان میں پانی کا استعمال کر کے چھڑکاو کیااور اس کے بعد جھاڑو دیااور اس کے بعد کچھ اور میں نے صفاٸی کی اور اس کے بعداپنی دکان آرام سے بیٹھ گیا

16205316410314463053166237368725.jpg

IMG_20210507_172540.jpg

And when I was sitting in my shop, my friend was sitting in my shop and for a long time he was sitting in the shop with me and talking to me and I was running the shop along with the idols. When I fell asleep at twelve o'clock, I fell asleep. At that time I closed the shop and went home, washed my hands and went away. When it was two o'clock and seven minutes, I got up and freshened up and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers. Then he came home and reopened the shop and sat down
When it was time for Asr prayers, I offered Asr prayers and went out. I spent time with my friends and we sat outside until the evening. When the time for Iftaar was approaching, I went home and performed ablution. At that time I broke my fast and then offered the evening prayer and after that I was a little unwell so I went to the doctor and took medicine there and came home and rested and when it was Isha time I prayed. And I could not perform Taraweeh prayers and after that I came home and took medicine and fell asleep. Yesterday's diary is written today. I could not write yesterday because I was not feeling well.
Allah Hafiz, Allah the Guardian.

IMG_20210508_091537.jpg

IMG_20210508_091324.jpg

اورمیں اپنی دکان پر بیٹھا تو میرے دوست میری دکان پر آبیٹھے اور بہت دیر تک وہ میرے ساتھ دکان میں بیٹھےرہے اور میرے ساتھ باتیں کرتے رہے اور بتوں کے ساتھ ساتھ میں دکان کو بھی چلاتا رہاجب بارہ بجےتو اس وقت مجھے نیند آنے لگ گٸی تو اس وقت میں نے دکان کو بند کردیا اور گھر میں جاکر ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور جا کرسو گیا اورجب دو بج کر سات منٹ ہوےتو میں اس وقت اٹھا اوراٹھ کر فریش ہوا اورنماز پڑھنے کیلے مسجد میں چلا گیا اور وہاں پر ظہر کی نمازجماعت کے ساتھ ادا اور اس کے بعد گھر آگیا اور دکان کو پھرسے کھول دیااور بیٹھ گیا
جب عصر کی نماز کا ٹاٸم ہوا تومیں نے عصر کی نماز پڑھی اور باہر چلا گیادوستو کے ساتھ وقت گزارہ اور ہم شام سے پہلے تک باہر بیٹھے رہے اور جب افطاری کا ٹاٸم قریب ہونے لگاتو میں گھر چلا گیا وہاں جاکروضو کیا اور جب روزے کی افطاری کا ٹاٸم ہوا تواس وقت میں نے روزے کوافطار کیا اور اسکے بعد شام کی نماز پڑھی اور اس کے بعد میری طبعیت تھوڑی خراب تھی تو میں ڈاکٹر کے پاس چلا گیا وہاں پر میڈیسن لی اور گھر آکر آرام کیا اور جب عشاکا ٹاٸم ہوا تو نماز پڑی اور نماز تراوحی ادا نہیں کر سکااور اس کے بعد گھر آکر میڈیسن لی اورسو گیا اور کل کی ڈاٸری آج لکھی ہے کل میری طبعیت ٹھیک نہ ہونے کی وجہ سے میں نہیں لکھ سکا
الله حافظ،اللہ نگہبان

IMG_20210504_173752.jpg

IMG_20210504_173740.jpg

IMG_20210504_173632.jpg

Special Thanks For Supprting

@amjidsharife

Regard:
@Ansardillewali

#thediarygame #betterlife #photography #steemexclusive #steemlions #steem #life #zaan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Apki diary bhut achi hoti hai mjhy bhut pasand i hai

Shukriya

Shukriya

Mashalllah bhai Allah ap kay karobar me barkat daly or Lackdown jo hy hai phr kesy chala rhy

Lackdown sher mn ha gaoon mn khan

اپ کی ہر پوسٹ قابلِ تعریف ہے اپ اچھا کام کرتے ہیں

shukriya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50