My Today Photography || The Diary Game

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

How are you all friends? I hope that all your friends will be fine and you will be able to live in your life as you know that the month of Ramadan is passing through the month of the month, and the agreement can be done in the Ramadan, and please pray to Allaah today, April 18 is twenty-two and six days.When I woke up this morning, it was half past four.I used to fast four days ago and I did not fast today. I did not fast today because I had to go to harvest wheat today. Harvesting wheat is very difficult, so fasting will be very difficult. It is very difficult for me to harvest wheat and fast, that is why I did not fast.When I woke up in the morning, I got up first and performed Wudhu and after performing Wudhu, then I went to the mosque. I prayed the morning prayer and then came home and rested. Left home.The wheat we were harvesting was a short distance from our house so I got on my motorbike and when I got there I did some photography there which I will show to your friends and the photography is very good. You know I'm very interested in photography and I make it wherever I see something good. The weather there was so lovely that I did some photography that I want to show you.And I hope you all like this post of mine.

علیکم آپ تمام دوست کیسے ہیں میں یہ امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ تمام دوست ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں گے اوراپنی زندگی اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہوں گے جیسا کہ آپ جانتے ہیں کہ رمضان کا مہینہ گزر رہا ہےیہ مہینہ بہت ہی برکتوں والا مہینہ ہوتا ہے اس رمضان کےمہینے میں آپ جتنی عبادت کرسکتےہیں کریں اور اللہ تعالی کو راضی کریں آج اٹھارہ اپریل دو ہزار اکّیس اور اتوار کادن ہے آج میں جب صبح اٹھا تو اس وقت ساڑھے چار بج رہے تھےمیں نے پہلے چار روزے رکھے تھے اور آج میں نے روزہ نہیں رکھا میں نے آج روزہ اس لیے نہیں رکھا کہ میں نے آج گندم کی کٹائی کے لیے جانا تھا تو گندم کی کٹائی بہت مشکل ہوتی ہے تو اس وجہ سے روزہ بہت مشکل ہوگا اگر گندم کی کٹائی بھی کرو اور روزہ بھی رکھیں تو یہ بہت مشکل ہے میرے لیےاس وجہ سے میں نے روزہ نہیں رکھا جب میں صبح اٹھا تو اٹھ کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اور وضو کرنے کے بعد پھر میں مسجد میں گیامسجد میں نےصبح کی نماز پڑھی اور اس کے بعد گھر آگیا اور آرام کیا آرام کر کے ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کر کےگندم کاٹنے کے لئے گھر سے نکل گیا جو گندم ہم نے کاٹنی تھی وہ ہمارے گھر سے تھوڑے فاصلے پر تھی تو میں اپنے موٹر سائیکل پر گیا اور جب میں وہاں پر پہنچا تو میں نے وہاں پر فوٹوگرافی کی ہے جو میں آپ دوستوں کو دکھاؤں گا اور فوٹوگرافی بہت ہی اچھی ہے آپ کو پتہ ہے میں فوٹوگرافی میں بہت انٹرسٹڈ ہوں اور وہاں پر جہاں بھی مجھے اچھی چیز نظر آتی ہے میں بنالیتا ہوں تو وہاں کا موسم بہت پیارا تھا تو میں نےپرفوٹوگرافی کی ہے ہے جو میں آپ کو دکھانا چاہتا ہوں اور مجھے امید ہے کہ میری یہ پوسٹ آپ تمام دوستوں کو بہت پسند آئے گی

IMG_20210418_064247.jpg

IMG_20210418_064308.jpg

IMG_20210418_064302.jpg

IMG_20210418_064332.jpg

IMG_20210418_064316.jpg

IMG_20210418_064313.jpg

IMG_20210418_064256.jpg

IMG_20210418_064413.jpg

IMG_20210418_064351.jpg

IMG_20210418_064348.jpg

Thanks for @amjid sharife

Regard @ansardillewali

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much friends for sharing your days, I am about activities in Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Dear @ansardillewali, your Photography is excellent indeed. Pictures of sun rise and other all pictures are very beautiful.

Thank u brother

 3 years ago 

Your photography is very good, Actually I am too very fond of photography.

Shukriya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45