Betterlife//diarygame//visit to vegetable field//by@anawaz//(08-05-2021)

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

IMG_20210506_125746.jpg

Hy guys !
I am @anawaz and here I am with my post,
And I hope you are all enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and the blessings of Ramadan.
And I pray to God Almighty to bless us all with His blessings and to grant us a place in the shadow of the blessings of Ramadan.

ہائے میرا نام نواز ہے اور یہاں پر آپ کے سامنے میری پوسٹ کے ساتھ حاضر ہوں
اور میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب اللہ تعالیٰ کی رحمتوں سے اور رمضان شریف کی نعمتوں سے لطف اندوز ہو رہے ہوں گے,اور میں اللہ تعالی سے دعا کرتا ہوں کہ اللہ تعالیٰ ہم سب کو رمضان کی نعمتوں سے مالامال فرمائے اور ہمیں رمضان المبارک کی رحمتوں کے سائے میں جگہ نصیب فرمائ

so,

Let's start

IMG_20210506_125406.jpg
When you woke up, there was an hour left until the end of the morning prayer.I got up, washed my face and then had sehri.After that the Fajr Adhan will begin.I went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed in congregation.After praying, I also recited the Qur'an for a while.And then I went for a morning walk. There were some other friends of mine who were exercising. I did a little exercise with them and then came back home.
میں جب اٹھا تو سحری کا وقت ختم ہونے میں ایک گھنٹہ باقی تھامیں نے اٹھ کر منہ دھویا اور اس کے بعد سحری
کی اس کے بعد فجر کی اذان شروع ہوگی. میں مسجد میں چلا گیا مسجد میں جاکر میں نے وضو کیا اور باجماعت نماز ادا کی .نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے کچھ دیر قرآن پاک کی تلاوت بھی کیاور اس کے بعد میں صبح کی سیر کے لئے چلا گیا وہاں پر میرے کچھ اور دوست بھی موجود تھے جو ایکسرسائز کر رہے تھے میں نے ان کے ساتھ
.مل کر تھوڑی سی ایکسرسائز کی اور پھر گھر واپس آ گیا

about the topic

Pepper crop
IMG_20210506_123216.jpg

Coriander crop

IMG_20210506_123300.jpg

onion crop

IMG_20210506_123249.jpg
After that he stayed at home for a while and my father ordered me to go and fetch fodder for the buffaloes and I went to fetch fodder for Buffaloes and after that you went to our village to see the fields. I went there and took care of the fields.And there I took care of my fields and made some beautiful pictures of them so that I could share them with my friends and give some beautiful memories to my friends.As you can see, this is a vegetable crop.It was present in many kinds of vegetables.And after that I stayed there till evening and took care of my fields. After that I went back home and when I came home there was one hour left in Iftaar. Then I broke my fast and then prayed and then When he returned, I prayed Isha and then fell asleep.
اس کے بعد تھوڑی دیر میں گھر پر رہا اور میرے والد صاحب نے مجھے حکم دیا کہ جاؤ بھینسوں کے لئے چارہ راؤ اور میں گیا پیسوں کے لیے چارہ لے کر آیا اور اس کے بعد آپ نے کھیتوں کو دیکھنے کے لئے چلا گیا ہیں ہمارے گاؤں کے قریب ہی واقع ہیں وہاں جاکر میں نے کھیتوں کی دیکھ بھال کیاور وہاں جاکر میں نے اپنے کھیتوں کی دیکھ بھال کی اور ان کی کچھ خوبصورت تصویریں بھی بنا لیں تاکہ میں ان کو اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کر سکوں. اور چند خوبصورت یادیں اپنے دوستوں میں دے سکوںجیسا کہ آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ یہ سبزیوں کی فصل ہےاس میں بہت سی اقسام کی سبزیوں میں موجود تھی .اور اس کے بعد تقریبا میں شام تک وہاں رہا اور اپنے کھیتوں کی دیکھ بھال کرتا رہا اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس چلا آیا اور گھر آیا تو افطاری میں ایک گھنٹہ باقی تھا اس کے بعد میں نے افطاری کی اور پھر نماز ادا کی اور پھر واپس آ گیا اس بعد میں نے عشاء کی نماز ادا کی اور پھر سو گیا
This was my work for today. I hope you all enjoy my work today and you will be happy with my picture and I pray that you will be happy with all of you and this Ramadan. In the month of Ramadan, keep on collecting as many good deeds as possible and keep on praying to Allah for forgiveness for yourself.
یہ میرے آج کے دن کا کام تھا امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب میرے اس آج کے دن کے کام سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے اور آپ میری تصویر سے بھی خوش ہوئے ہونگے اور یہ دعا کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب کے ساتھ خوش رہیں اور اس رمضان کے مہینے میں زیادہ سے زیادہ نیکیاں سمیٹتے رہے اور اللہ کے حضور اپنے لیے بخشش کی دعا مانگتے رہیں

thanks to

@amjadsharif

mention with

@rashid001

regards

@anawaz

Sort:  

You made a very good post. The pictures are really attractive.
Keep it up

Thank you so much for visiting my post and giving your time on my post

Great and beautiful post I like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51