Betterlif with steem the Diary game by @A Nawaz 04/04/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

Asslam o alaikum

Hello my sweet sweet dear dear islamic brothers how are you i am fine i hope you will be fine by the grace of allah and may allah live and live a good life i hope you Everyone will be respecting Ramadan, fasting Ramadan and engaging in worship.As we all know that it is the twenty firstday of Ramadan .Ramadan can be almost one third over and it is only a few days away. We should spend most of our time in Ramadan. The reward of one good deed is equal to seventy good deeds
Today I am here to explain you my whole day how I spend it.
IMG_20210504_122808.jpg

morning

I got up early in the morning and after performing the Sahri, I went to the mosque and offered the Fajr prayers in congregation. After praying there, I started reciting the Quran.Then I went for a morning walk with my friends.After going a little farther, all the friends thought that a little bit of exercise should be done with it and so all the friends started exercising.All the friends exercised for half an hour and then started walking back. When I got back, I said goodbye to all my friends and came to my house.

let's start about the topic

IMG_20210504_123344.jpg

IMG_20210504_123627.jpg

IMG_20210504_123554.jpg
After that I sat at home for a while.After a while some of my friends came to me and said we will go to the graveyard today.There were graves of his relatives and mine.So we left for the cemetery in about an hour.This cemetery is located near our village.And in this cemetery are also the mausoleums of two great religious leaders.We reached there and then recited the Qur'an on the graves of these two religious leaders for a while.

IMG_20210504_123121.jpg

IMG_20210504_124433.jpg
After that we prayed there and then went to the graves of our loved ones.And then for a while they also recited the Qur'an on the graves of ours loved ones.And then he prayed to Allah Almighty for their forgiveness.And then about fifteen minutes later we came back home.It was about half past eleven when you got home. when I returned, I fell asleep for a while and woke up at about one o'clock.

zuhr prayer

After that, the Zuhr call started and I went to the mosque to offer prayers. I went to mosque performed Wudhu, prayed in congregation and then returned.And then I came home and used my cell phone for a while.I had to talk to my friends on my mobile and this conversation lasted for about half an hour.Then my father told me to bring some goods from the bazaar and I went to the bazaar to get the same.It took me a while to buy those goods in the market.Shortly after I returned home,

Asr prayer

When I returned home the Asr call started and I went to the mosque to pray. I went to play cricket and came back in about ten minutes in iftari . I perform my my iftari and I went to the mosque to offer my prayers.After that I ate food and went to the market to walk with my friends for a while.We walked there for about half an hour.On the way home I was sitting with my family members and all the family members were talking to each other.After a while the adhan of Isha started and I , my brothers and father went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers, prayed in congregation in the mosque and then came back.This was my job all day today. I hope you all liked my work today and I pray that you are not always happy in your life and continue to share happiness.

thanks to

@amjadsharif
@rashid001

regards

@anawaz

Sort:  

You have posted this in the diary game, we are very good and in this we have learned.

Thanks sir.
Thank you sir @amjadshaheenrai for visiting my post and giving your most precious time to my post.
I am really greatful to you for your kind information.
Thanks again

Welcome.

Your post is very good

Thank you so much
Thanks for visiting my post and comment on my post . thanks for giving your time on my post.
Thank again

Thanks sir
Thank you so much for visiting my post and giving your time on my post.

Congressional @a nawaz.may allah give you more success in future .
REGARDS
@muzammal01

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49