Beauty of my area with flowers||by @anawaz||11-05-2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Hello everyone!

How are you my steemian friends? I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and bounties of life blessed by Allah Almighty.
Today I got up early in the morning. I took ablution then I kept my fast. After keeping fast I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer.
After offering my fajar prayer I came back to my home and fell asleep.
I got up and did some routine work.

Today
Today I am here to show you some beautiful pictures of flowers of my area which are really very beautiful and attractive. I took all the pictures from different gardens and parks.
These are really very beautiful . I hope you all will like and praise the beauty with them.

سب کو سلام!

تم میرے اسٹیمی دوست کیسے ہو میں اللہ تعالٰی کے فضل سے ٹھیک ہوں۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے رہیں گے اور اللہ رب العزت کی برکات سے اچھی صحت اور صحت کی زندگی سے لطف اٹھائیں گے۔
آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھی۔ میں نے وضو کیا پھر میں نے اپنا روزہ رکھا۔ روزہ رکھنے کے بعد میں فجر کی نماز پڑھنے مسجد گیا۔
نماز فجر ادا کرنے کے بعد میں واپس اپنے گھر آیا اور سو گیا۔
میں نے اٹھ کر کچھ معمول کا کام کیا۔

آج
آج میں آپ کو اپنے علاقے کے پھولوں کی کچھ خوبصورت تصاویر دکھانے کے لئے حاضر ہوں جو واقعی بہت خوبصورت اور پرکشش ہیں۔ میں نے تمام باغات اور پارکوں سے تمام تصاویر کھینچی۔
یہ واقعی بہت خوبصورت ہیں۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب ان کے ساتھ حسن کو پسند کریں گے اور ان کی تعریف کریں گے۔

::;

Let's start my photography

1. Pink flowers

IMG_20210506_123758.jpg

IMG_20210506_130008.jpg
In this picture guys! You can see a very beautiful flower which is pink in colour. I watched it in a nearby garden. It was looking very beautiful and attractive. As I entered the garden my first sight went on it. I could not not remain praising it.
Its fragrance was so nice and attractive.
It is found rare in our area. I went near it I captured it in my mobile which I have shared with you.
I hope you all will like and praise it.
اس تصویر میں لوگو! آپ ایک بہت خوبصورت پھول دیکھ سکتے ہیں جو رنگ گلابی ہے۔ میں نے اسے قریبی باغ میں دیکھا۔ یہ بہت خوبصورت اور پرکشش لگ رہا تھا۔ جب میں باغ میں داخل ہوا تو میری پہلی نظر اس پر چلی گئی۔ میں اس کی تعریف کرتے نہیں رہ سکتا تھا۔
اس کی خوشبو بہت اچھی اور دلکش تھی۔
یہ ہمارے علاقے میں نایاب پایا جاتا ہے۔ میں اس کے قریب گیا میں نے اسے اپنے موبائل میں قید کرلیا جو میں نے آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کیا ہے۔
مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب پسند کریں گے اور اس کی تعریف کریں گے۔

2. yellow flowers

IMG-20210506-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0042.jpg
In these pictures you can see beautiful Yellow fowers. I watched them in the beautiful park of my college. They are really very beautiful.
Whenever I watch them I always praise them.
Because:;!

A thing of beauty is a joy forever

They are keep in entering I watch them regularly. They always refreshes me. Flowers are no doubt sign of peace and happiness. They are great blessing of God. They enhance the beauty.
They cause smile on everyone's face.
ان تصاویر میں آپ خوبصورت پیلے رنگ کے پیارے دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ میں نے انہیں اپنے کالج کے خوبصورت پارک میں دیکھا۔ وہ واقعی بہت خوبصورت ہیں۔
میں جب بھی انہیں دیکھتا ہوں میں ہمیشہ ان کی تعریف کرتا ہوں۔
کیونکہ:؛!

خوبصورتی کی ایک چیز ہمیشہ کے لئے خوشی ہے

وہ داخل ہوتے ہی رہتے ہیں میں انہیں باقاعدگی سے دیکھتا ہوں۔ وہ ہمیشہ مجھے تازہ دم کرتے ہیں۔ بلاشبہ پھول امن اور خوشی کی علامت ہیں۔ وہ خدا کی بڑی نعمت ہیں۔ وہ خوبصورتی میں اضافہ کرتے ہیں۔
وہ سب کے چہرے پر مسکراہٹ پیدا کرتے ہیں۔

some different kinds of flowers

IMG-20210508-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20210506-WA0041.jpg
It was some beautiful pictures of flowers in my area which were really admireable and apprrciable so I thought that they should be shared on this most fabolous platform .
I hope you all will like my photography of my area and appreciate my efforts and support me. I hope you will really like it and enjoy my post.
Stay blessed!

** Thank you for visiting my post**

یہ میرے علاقے میں پھولوں کی کچھ خوبصورت تصاویر تھیں جو واقعی قابل تعریف اور قابل تعریف تھیں لہذا میں نے سوچا کہ انہیں اس انتہائی پلیٹ فارم پر شیئر کیا جانا چاہئے۔
مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب اپنے علاقے کی میری فوٹو گرافی پسند کریں گے اور میری کوششوں کی تعریف کریں گے اور میرا ساتھ دیں گے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ واقعی یہ پسند کریں گے اور میری پوسٹ سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔
مبارک رہو!

** میری پوسٹ کو دیکھنے کے لئے آپ کا شکریہ **

special thanks

@amjadsharif

mention with

@rashid001

regards

@anawaz

Sort:  

السلام علیکم @anawaz Your post is very good, I hope you will be feeling very good by sharing this post in this comunity. You have done a picture of the job flowers of the city today, they are very good and you are looking very beautiful in this post, especially you who shared this pictures of bail flowers is very good.

W.A @ahmadnawaz546 yes I feel better to share this post is that community.

You've done a great job photographing flowers, it looks like it's natural

Thank you so much for visiting my post and giving your time on this post and I am really thankful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50