The Diary Game 07-06-2021 Today I visited the court of Bahawal Sher Qalandar in Hujra Shah Muqeem

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Peace be unto you! I hope all my friends are well. I will be happy and pleased to tell you friends that I saw the shrine of an elder today. I will also visit the shrine of the elder of Allah to you brothers. And I myself will visit the shrine of the Elder of Allah. Now I will tell you brothers how I went to the shrine of the Elder of Allah. I was sleeping at night when I visited the shrine of the Elder of Allah in a dream at night
IMG_20210605_102804.jpg
So when I woke up in the morning, it occurred to me that I would not have to visit the shrine of the Elder of Allah today. So I woke up early in the morning I cleaned my mouth. Then I took a shower and changed my clothes. I got off the motorcycle and then I went to the shrine of Allah's elders. This shrine is located at a distance of about twelve kilometers from our village. People come from far and wide to visit the shrine. He wanted me to visit the shrine of Allah Almighty
IMG_20210605_102732.jpg
When I reach this city, first I will tell the special thing to the mother or siblings of this city, then I will take your brothers and go to the shrine of the elder of Allah. The special thing about this city is that you will find all kinds of things in this city and even you will find high quality clothes. People come from far and wide to shop for clothes. And in this lion you will find all kinds of shoes that are made of leather leader's rexine.
IMG_20210605_103139.jpg
The special thing about a city is that Allah and wonderful institutions have been set up for the people to get an education. There are two major colleges for students in this city. In this college people come from far and wide to educate their children. These are government colleges which have all kinds of facilities for you. These colleges are clean and very large. These colleges also have honorable and highly intelligent and highly educated staff.
IMG_20210605_102951.jpg

Also in this city you will find all the things you want to buy from the market. You can get it at high and cheap prices. You will also find clean and open roads to get to this city. So when I reached the shrine of the elder, I visited the shrine of the elder from afar. I walked closer to the Czar in it. This shrine was very beautiful. The first thing I noticed was the condition they had made beautiful for the passengers. So I took off my shoe and started walking on it. It was recently built in 2016. Whenever people come from far away. So they go into this situation first
IMG_20210605_103257.jpg
Go there and sit for a while. Then they move to another place. Beyond that path comes the other way. Then I went ahead and they were spread out in a row on top of the rocks so the row was laid out. That the sun shines so much in the heat so they just laid out to save people's feet from burning. Because the sun is very bright and man cannot reach this shrine on foot. So they lined up along the way
IMG_20210605_103102.jpg
Then I entered inside the shrine of Allah's Elder. When I entered the shrine, I saw around it that it was very beautiful and well made. There were flowers all around it. A shroud was also laid on the grave of Allah's elder. I went there and started praying. Then I visited the grave of the elder of Allah Almighty and I sat there for some time and recited the Fatiha. When I finished praying. Then I started visiting the rest of the shrine
IMG_20210605_103036.jpg
So I looked inside the shrine. It was his turn to recite the Koran. Whenever people came to visit, they would sit there and recite the Qur'an. Then I came out of the court. When I came out, I looked at the door carefully. Why the old was written very beautiful cute and the same nine beautiful phrase. Iqra was such that the tail of my Lal Pak Bahawal Sher Qalandar. This is the most famous slogan of this court. Whenever you go to the seat of this court. So when they come back after freezing their gamers. They use this slogan when they come
IMG_20210605_103019.jpg

IMG_20210605_102957.jpg

IMG_20210605_103003.jpg
When I saw them outside the court, they were holding small bowls. The inside of these bowls was full of water. So I started to wonder why this has happened before. So I saw a man from a distance. When he reached me, I asked him. Brother John asked me why these bowls were kept. These birds are kept for drinking water. I think the man who kept these cups has done a lot of charity
IMG_20210605_103204.jpg
Then I got thirsty so my eyes suddenly moved towards the pits. That there were too many large numbers present. I went closer to these readings. I looked at them with great attention. Under these horses were broken. Anyone who was thirsty for water would pick up the class from above and drink water in a glass by pressing the tap. This is also a great charity given by the righteous servants of Allah. Then I went a bit. Going there, I saw a lamp
IMG_20210605_103227.jpg

IMG_20210605_103230.jpg
If anyone came to the shrine, he would go there and light the lamp. There were a lot of lamps lying there. So I also lit a lamp early in the morning. These were earthenware bowls. Some people had put oil in it and some people had lit candles. When I visited the shrine of the Elder of Allah Almighty, then I grabbed my motorbike and returned to my home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51