The Diary Game 19-05-2021 Today I was very busy

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello, today I will tell you brothers about the work of the whole day, what I did today. First of all I want to tell you that I went for a walk in my fields early in the morning. So I walked there for a while. Then I came back to my house. When I saw that all the children were bathing and wearing clean clothes, they looked very good. Then I gathered all these children. And when he took a picture, he looked very handsome. When I asked them to take a picture, they jumped for joy. And they quickly stood together.
Shortly after, a small child came to me from inside. I want to make a selfie with all of you. So I gathered everyone and called her to me and took a picture of her.
IMG-20210519-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0034.jpg
Then the children went out to the market to play. Shortly after that the man came to sell the chickens. So the kids shouted that we have to take the chickens. I was eating bread inside. That I told the children to stand there. After eating bread for a while, I went out to the market. I went and greeted the man.
Then I asked him at what rate he would give me John Chicken. So he replied further. A hen is worth one hundred and fifty rupees. How many chickens do you have? He said that if you take six chickens, I will give you 145 rupees per hen. So I told him to give you six chickens. I asked them what breed these chickens belonged to. So they told me that these are golden Egyptian chickens.
Then I caught the chickens and locked them in a cage
IMG-20210519-WA0036.jpg
Then I went out to my mansion. From there I pulled the tractor. It looked very dirty. I started it and took it to the service station for service. When I reached the service station, I went to the top of the service station and parked the tractor. Then I saw the man there who was servicing the tractor. So I told him, "Brother John, get my tractor serviced." He said, "Brother John, I will take care of your tractor after serving him." After a while he started servicing my tractor. When he served her well. He told me to give him diesel oil. Diesel oil also applied. Then I cleaned the tractor. Brought back to his mansion. I stood there and took a picture with him. Then I put it in the warehouse
IMG-20210519-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0037.jpg
Then my mother told me. The dough is over. You pick up a bunch of wheat. Take it to the flour mill and knead the dough. I caught a break. And then put it on the bike. I took it and came to the flour mill. From there I hooked it. He weighed five pounds. Then I sat there for a while
IMG-20210519-WA0033.jpg
And he made my grain flour. I then put it back in my pocket. And then hooked it. He paid them to make flour .And he returned to his home. And came back and parked his bike outside the front door. The flour breaker took off and put it in the room inside. And then I came out. After a while, it was time for Zuhr prayers. I prayed. When I finished praying, then I went to my house.
My bike was going to work there. So when I take it to the bike shop. There I told the mechanic of the motorcycle shop to tune my motorcycle, Brother John. So he said brother John let your motorcycle work in just five minutes. So I sat there and waited five minutes. Then he finished his work. Brother John, what is his job? I told him brother John one is to change his mobile. And the second is to change its filter
IMG-20210519-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210519-WA0050.jpg
And he made my grain flour. I then put it back in my pocket. And then hooked it. He paid them to make flour .And he returned to his home. And came back and parked his bike outside the front door. The flour breaker took off and put it in the room inside. And then I came out. After a while, it was time for Zuhr prayers. I prayed. When I finished praying, then I went to my house.
My bike was going to work there. So when I take it to the bike shop. There I told the mechanic of the motorcycle shop to tune my motorcycle, Brother John. So he said brother John let your motorcycle work in just five minutes. So I sat there and waited five minutes. Then he finished his work. Brother John, what is his job? I told him brother John one is to change his mobile. And the second is to change its filter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43