STEEM LIONS THE NEW COMMUNITY FOR STEEMIT USERS

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemains!

Add a subheading.png

WELCOME TO STEEM LIONS COMMUNITY

Introduction:

I am happy, today my announcement for the new community that I am going to introduce with all the steemains.
This community is for all steemit users all over the world.The name of the community which I decided STEEM LIONS.

Reason To Create This Community:
There are many communities are working in steemit and those communities encouraging their own peoples to grow them but the other steemit user those are new I would like to grow them equally.
For those who can write good content, I will support them with the help of steemit team @steemitblog.
And The Curators @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, and @steemcurator03 ( @booming )

Rules:

  • Write good content in any language.
  • Avoid Plagiarism ( Plagiarism should not be accepted ).
  • If the picture or text is not your own then give a source of the content.
  • Write a blog of at least 250 words.
  • Use Tags #steemexclusive and #yourcountry ( Mine #pakistan )
    in your first five tags.

I would like to ask these steemains to join my community:

Nigeria (@bright-obias, @focusnow), Uganda (@yohan2on), Mexico (@leveuf), Argentina (@belenguerra, @fendit), Venezuela (@albenis
@inspiracion), Bangladesh (@rex-sumon, @tarpan), Indonesia (@anroja,@radjasalman), Italy (@girolamomarotta), Japan (@cryptokannon), Sri Lanka (@besticofinder), Italy (@girolamomarotta), Russia (@filinpaul), Turkey (@alikoc07), Ukraine (@olesia) and New Zealand (@kiwiscanfly).

Add a subheading.gif

Subscribe Our Community

Join Us On Discord

Sort:  

Wao,
It's Great Work @amjadsharif.I I am Happy, I Appreciate your great work, Soon I will Post In This Community.
Regards
@thepakistan

 4 years ago 

@thepakistan Thanks for your appreciation for our community. I welcome you and your friends to join our community.
Add a subheading.gif

Subscribe Our Community

I have read post about this community and happy to know that this community will support all steemanis in future . I congrats @amjadsharif.

 4 years ago 

I am old steemain but i do not know how to work in community, my friend told me yesterday about the community and he asked me that they will support and guide.
waiting for your reply. Thanks.

Hi @amjadsharif . I saw your community today this is new and looks helpful for me in future . I will post soon.

 4 years ago (edited)

Warmly congrats on this success. Best wishes with your community. May Allah gave you success. I wish that your community might grow well.@amjadsharif again congratulations and best wishes. I will also try my best to provide quality content to this community.

 4 years ago 

Hi,
@bhaiaslam & @qamarsudagar thanks to your appreciation for our community.

Hi @amjadsharif nice work that you make a community for all over the world steemit friends.

MA SHA ALLAH.
Best wishes with your community. May Allah gave you success. I wish that your community might grow well.@amjadsharif
Regards
@abdulqayyum95857

Excelente trabajo! pronto les hago un post para apoyar ;-)

A.o.A
I am very happy to see you this steemit lions community I appreciate with your work
Regards
@touqirpatra

This is a greatful when i know about communities i will come back soon and try to submit a quality post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43