Better life/The diary game/Date:06/05/2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Better life The diary game ❤️

Date: 06/07/2021

I got up very early today, got up in the morning and prayed. I still fast in the month of Ramadan. I am fasting. We all ate and drank in Sehri, everyone is fasting in our house, then I prayed Fajr prayers, after that I did all the work and fell asleep, got up again and went to work.

B612_20210124_161349_095.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

  • I have a lot of work to do in this busy city. I am busy at work all day. Everyone works with me. Even though I am busy, I still try to adapt to everything. Hey i like to work So I don't think so. Then it was noon and I prayed at noon. Then I got busy again to chat with friends.

IMG_20210422_181904.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/protruded.stimulant.visor

  • This is my left-handed city. Although a very small town, it is quite beautiful. Many of my favorites, I spend my days here from morning to night, chatting with friends, eating, drinking, having fun, all the hustle and bustle. My days are spent happily, I try to adapt to whatever is difficult.

IMG_20210506_173216-01.jpeg
Location:https://what3words.com/protruded.stimulant.visor

  • Eid is coming so I went to the market for shopping. I did a lot of shopping, so this time I did the Eid market with my own money. It was a lot of fun,
    I really like to market with my own income, and it was all thanks to Steemit. To teach me to walk alone.

IMG_20210422_123349-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/truckers.gadgetry.ageless

  • Then the afternoon rolled around, I went out to tour together. It is a floating mosque. It is located in the area next to me.
    The mosque is not completely empty yet but many beautiful mosques.
    I like this mosque built on water. I turned off the camera because it caught my eye so I tried to share it with you.

I ended my day here today. Brother, stay well and stay healthy. See you again the next day for a new good gift. Thank you for supporting me.

thanks for support 💝

@amjadsharif
@cmp2020

Sort:  

Amazing dairy game......

Your post is very good and I also liked it.

Thank you

Your living area looks amazing. I love the countryside more than cities, they are so peaceful.

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45