Bettelife with steem The Diary game by @Ali Zain (08/05/2021)

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

IMG_20210508_221717.jpg

Hello everyone! How are you my dear Steemians friends?
I am fine by the grace of allah and I hope you are all well and you are living a good life and enjoying the blessings.

As you all know that the twenty-fifth day of the Ramadan has passed and the guest of the day of Ramadan remains. I hope that Ramadan will prove to be very effective for us in understanding its blessings.
May Allah Almighty make this blessed month a source of forgiveness for all of us and help us to do better deeds. Amen.

Today

I am here again today to discuss my diary with you friends . I hope you all will like and enjoy my diary and give me your kind support.
It was some busy day. Let me introduce myself I am a tailor. As we all know that Eid is coming so there is a great rush of sewing clothes.

Let's start

Morning
In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. I woke up in the morning, about half an hour before dawn. The weather was very pleasant.
I performed ablution, fasted and then After praying I came home and then fell asleep for a while and I got up at six o'clock and then went out for a walk.
There I saw many beautiful flowers. Yellow flowers were really very beautiful I captured it in my mobile which I am sharing with you.
Guys you will also like it.

IMG-20210508-WA0002.jpg

"Manual work is the Sunnah of Prophets"

After doing the head I came home and then I started my work and cleaned the shop and then I got busy sewing clothes because there is a lot of work because of that so I cut some clothes first and Then he pressed the work etc. and then started sewing.
As you can see in the picture.
I cutted three suits and then I became busy in sewing them with the help of jockey machine.

IMG_20210508_221214.jpg

IMG_20210508_223847.jpg

I am a farmer as well as I am tailor. I also do a little bit. After working in the shop for a while, I went to my crops. I watered the ki there and saw a little bit and spent an hour there. After that I came home and as soon as I came I rested for a while and then I started looking at my work and gave a brother and a suit to him and received money from him and then I went to the tube well to enjoying the bath.

I stayed there for a while and came back home in about an hour and then it was time for Asr prayers so I came home after praying in the mosque and then I went to pick up the Iftar stuff I bought some things, dates, etc. Then I kept using my mobile for a while and started looking at the estimated birthday, etc., then the date was announced and then I broke my fast with these delicious things.

IMG-20210508-WA0001.jpg

After broking my fast I went to the mosque and offer maghreb prayer. Then I came back and check my Steemit account
After it I wrote my diary which I am sharing with you. I hope you all will like my diary and appreciate and support me.

Thanks for reading my post

Special thanks

@amjadsharif
@rashid001

Regards

@alizain

Sort:  

Sir your diary post is good . You are really very hard working. You said well that manual work is the sunnah of prophets
I really appreciate you
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59