Betterlife Life The Diary Game by @aliwattoo1

Hello friends

How are you all I hope you are all well friends I am with you today that I am sharing the post of Day in which I will tell all the engagements done in day to your friends and at the same time you I will tell you about my busy day. Friends, I woke up early this morning. I prayed. I went to the mosque. I stopped reciting the Quran. I came back home.
Snapchat-1035384182.jpg
When I came back home, I sat for a while because Today was Sunday so I fell asleep again for a while then I woke up at about nine o'clock then my mother prepared food for me which was very delicious and delicious no one can cook my mother's food and And then I didn't come before the meal nor did I eat their meal after the meal and then.
IMG_20210528_185837.jpg
I sat down and I did some of my school work doing the school work and then finished at about twelve o'clock. Then I thought why not watch the Super League in Pakistan which we know as PSL for a while then I spent an hour Watch PSL matches till and then since cheating was so much and I was also working at school I was tired .
IMG-20210611-WA0054.jpg
so I sat down for a while to get up then I also got eye contact at four o'clock when I woke up So I didn't have to go to the academy then I thought why not take a bath at the tube well today and then I went to take a bath at the tube well I didn't come to the tube well and I made some pictures there and shared with friends .
Snapchat-2075871450.jpg
In this picture of you can see that I was jumping from top to bottom and a friend of mine took a picture of me on my mobile and in this picture you shared it with your friends .
Snapchat-505470917.jpg
and at the same time you can see behind you small Even small children can be seen bathing. The water from the tube well is very cold. The water that is coming out of here will start to go to the crops here. When I finished bathing, I went out and the sun came out and it was a lot of fun It was coming that my body also had a heart in you and .
IMG_20210617_182641.jpg
the sun was shining. They could say that you are getting beautiful. It is very beautiful. A field can be said to be captive. It is very beautiful. Out of it comes very good rice which we eat. I made a picture of it and shared it with my friends.
IMG_20210617_184012.jpg
In the next picture you can see that you have a water. This is a small drain. This is a very clear drain today. This is the water of this tube well and I have made a very deep picture of it.
Snapchat-387104126.jpg
Then I came home. I came home and put on clean clothes. I went to the bazaar but I got petrol from the petrol pumps on my motorbike.
IMG_20210620_184429.jpg
and when I got petrol and went out on the road I saw a big truck going in front of me with a lot of weight on it and now You can see that even at the borders, I don't know if there was any trust in it which was loaded on it in large quantities. Then when I came to the bazaar, I saw that there was a lot of relationship in the bazaar and That's why there was a big truck in the market that was parked in the middle and it broke down. That's why there was a traffic jam and I took a picture of it and asked my friends.
IMG_20210620_184253.jpg
Then I came to the bazaar with my friends. When the weather got bad there, the sky became beautiful. Then I hurried home. When I saw that there was a beautiful scene in the sky,
IMG_20210615_180629.jpg
I took a picture and When I was on my way to share with others, I saw a goat standing upright with a tree. It was a very strange sight. I had never seen it before, so I took a picture of it and I shared it with my friends.
IMG_20210615_180652.jpg

Then I came home. When I came home, my family told me to fetch water from the . Then I went to get it. I went there and saw that there were two people before me.
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9b6ZcxyJMrrQJps6eYy9gMpEeLhZTWKNoDoJ2sYL9YBXwozEN79S6evgDCi77FSit35q7Pteqg425tXLPdW8TV8e9RY.jpeg
While they were filling up, I took a picture of them and shared it with my friends. Then when I came back to my house, I saw that the sun was setting. It was a beautiful scene. Then I also took a picture of the sun. I can see that you can see that the weather is bad and the situation is not very good but as the sun goes down it becomes very beautiful. There was a scene and I like it very much.
IMG_20210617_184012.jpg
I hope you guys will like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56