Betterlife //the diary game //@alimahiarmy //02-05-2021

Assalam Walekum As friends know that the month of Ramadan Mubarak is going on and you common friends will be keeping it from the winds and will also be performing Tarawi with Namaz and also reciting the Quran Majid. This month is very and this month shows from different places and all the Muslims will be This month is very beautiful and in this month Allah Ta'ala has seen a lot of sight And in this month Allah Ta'ala has very much on Muslims .
FB_IMG_1619766958252.jpg
Friends, today I will tell you about the day I spent today, why should I wake up from the morning, first of all, why did I keep it after I have kept it fast? Then I went there to do Verses for a while, where I was coming back home after that, then on the way I saw some things that I liked very much. You can see that he slept, I have got a little cooler improvement which is very important for us to drink our water. This cooler is made of clay, so the coolers of the soil are very good, even in the summer, the water is cooled down. Pottery benefits us a lot. Most Muslims use pottery. First of all in our era, pottery was used, in clay round I used to make small kind of glass and I made tricolor As friends you see in this picture .
FB_IMG_1619767034208.jpg

FB_IMG_1619767023208.jpg

FB_IMG_1619767089139.jpg
I am rich that my friends would have liked this post during the day I passed and I was feeling sleepy. I thought that I should tell my friends about some of my past which makes them very much thirsty. Then today I presented all my things in front of you in Gujarat. You will also focus on these things and will also act as you see in this pictures that a man is sharing food and many people are sitting with him, all friends. Friends, it is time for Isha, now I will sleep to offer Namaz, then after that I will come back home and sleep .

Special thanks:

@amjadsharif

Regard:

@alimahiarmy

Sort:  

Apki post bahut achi hai

Very good photography is your friend, you have shown full desi culture I Like Desi Culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35