Betterlife the diary game 09-05-2021

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Greetings .
Today, friends as you know, is this Ramadan Mubarak month going on and this month is very strange and Barkat month, in this month, on this behalf, Allah will take the book Allah Taala Sahib, which the person appreciates this month, Allah Taala Friends, we need more and more fasting and do noble things and take advantage of them and as you know it happens 30 days in 30 of Ramadan Mubarak and we should keep it and we are obliged too Most humans also keep fasting and recite Tarawee from Namaz and do not do much work if we will not and can begin in Allah's Bargah. .
IMG_20210504_182446.jpg

IMG_20210504_182410.jpg

Friends, as I told you and you go to our post Today I woke up in the morning and I kept fast for the first time after that After that I kept Rosa, I kept the Rosa, I went to a parking lot with my friend as I searched for the Quran e Majeed and there were some kind of plants and there were some such plants which I liked very much. As there have been friends presidents, the same kind of plants are small standing here, which are very cute and nice looking and they get so much from them as friends are watching here and eat a lot here and also plants. Here friends you are seeing that here aunty, good things of color are used in our everyday life and we also get a lot of benefit from them and as friends here you are seeing some such things which friend are also seeing that a small plant will stand here, it looks very cute and very much happens at this time.

IMG_20210504_182403.jpg

IMG_20210504_182356.jpg
Like friends know that you will grow a small flower plant here, it looks very nice and beautiful and we also get a lot of benefit from it and it helps us to a great extent Smells good These are very much like flowers of the mind, which are very important for us and we also get more from them which are visible in the picture by Kakosa. It looks like a who gets a lot of work and gains all these benefits too as friends, I have told you a few things about flowers and plants. I hope my friends enjoyed this post.

Special thanks

@amjadsharif
@rashid001

Regrad

@alimahiarmy

Sort:  

Your photo is very good and this joke has come to the moon and on your photography .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51