Betterlife with steem The Diary game by @Ali Haider (04/04/2021)

IMG_20210502_073637.jpg

Hello Everyone!

How are you my steemian friends?
I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and hope you all will be fine and enjoying good health and bounties of life blessed by Allah Almighty.
Friends we have no idea about our life. We have no idea about our breathe that we have take next or not. So we should behave good with everyone and should adopt good ethics.

As we all know that Ramadan is going on. And today it is 21st day of Ramzan and Ramzan is remaining guest for few days. These remaining ten days are very important. We do so much good deeds as we can. May Allah bless upon us.

Today I am again here to show you my whole day diay . It was busy day. I hope you all will like my diarygame Post and appreciate and support me.

Today

Today as usual I got up early in the morning. As summer season has started so we sleep outside. According to my routine I got up before half of an hour from sehri. As I got up I view the beautiful scene of weather.
The weather today was very pleasant. The cold wind was blowing. It was some cloudy.
I washed my face and took my sehri. After sehri I went to the mosque to offer fajar prayer. After fajar prayer I came back and fell asleep for sometime.
According to my routine I got up at 6:00 o clock and went for a walk.

Morning walk

I regularly do my walk. As we all know that walk is very necessary for keeping good health.
As it is famous saying:

Early to bed and early to rise makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise

Today I decided to visit a nearby garden. It is 1 km away from my house. So I started walking. In no time I reached there . I saw many beautiful flowers there which I am sharing with you.

IMG_20210504_221052.jpg

I came back for a while and fell asleep till zuhar prayer. I offered zuhar prayer and came back.
When I came back my friend called me to visit a ground. I went to him and we reached in the ground.
There were some boys playing a cricket match and some were playing stick short by Ball 🏀.
It was very interesting game. We enjoyed a lot.

IMG_20210504_221851.jpg

We stayed there for a while. After sometime we came back to our home. I fell asleep again till Asar.
I got up at Asar and offered Asar prayer.
After Offering Asar prayer I went to the bazaar to bought some bergain for iftaar.
I bought some fruits and came back. After sometime the Aftaar announced I broke my fast and went to the mosque to offer maghreb prayer.

After maghreb prayer my friend Mubashar called me that Mr. mohammadfaisal has bought a new mobile. In this honour he has arranged a party. So we have to come to enjoy the party.
We all gathered in the bazaar and we went in the freshment point where we ordered six tikkas and Bread.
We enjoyed the party very much and came back after sometime.

IMG_20210504_201347.jpg

After it we came back to our homes. We enjoyed a lot. I came back and wrote my diary which I am sharing with you. I hope you all will like it and appreciate and support me.

Thanks for visiting my post

Special thanks

@amjadsharif
@rashid001

Regards

@alihaider1

Sort:  

Thanks bro for your kind support

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64