The naughty children of the village\\Village Clildren make a slide

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

Assalam o Alikum!

I hope you are all well.I am fine too.May Allah keep you happy.
I would like to thank SteemIt and Steemlions for creating a great platform. we can sit in one part of the world and share our habits,way of life and our culture with our other brothers.It's a great way to get to know the people who live in the world.
I'm glad I'm part of the steemit.Move to our topic without wasting time.

The naughty children of the village;

My topic today is very interesting.
There is a canal a little closer to our village.There is no water in the canal either.
There was some water in the canal .
Children were also playing there.I was also standing there watching.
All the children made a slide together.they threw water on this slide, it would become slippery.
And they would drag him down.As you can see in these pictures.

IMG20210421131717.jpg

IMG20210421131727.jpg

IMG20210421131733.jpg

IMG20210421131748.jpg
I was shocked to see this.I was happy to see it.Our children did not have the opportunity, so they fulfilled their passion.
I hope you will be happy with their creativity.I also uploaded a video with it that I made.


I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope you like it.Thank you all so much for coming to this post and reading it.

Special Thanks to

@amjadsharif

Your loving @aliakbarnaik

Sort:  

اعلیٰ اعلیٰ

Nice malik jee

There was a great slide for the children . I wish ! We are all children and get this opportunity and have get great fun. All children are very naughty. They make their ways themselves.

Yes,thanks for supporting me

Very good Post dear Brother keep it up 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38