My self

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all friends i hope all friends are well today i am going to tell you how i started the morning and how i spent the whole day today i was early in the morning and i had breakfast Fasting After fasting I prayed and recited the Qur'an and after that there was some work to be done. I completed it and later it was time for Friday prayers and then I freshened up and I prayed Friday prayers. Went to study and then I came back home or came home and sat with family for a while gossiping and later went to meet some friends and I have had a great day today I hope You all must have had a great day and I wish all of you friends a happy Friday from me. May all of you friends be safe and well.

ہیلو السلام علیکم سب دوستوں کا کیا حال چال ہیں امید کرتا ہوں سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے آج میں آپ کو بتانے والا ہوں کہ میں آپ نے صبح کا آغاز اور پورا دن میرا کیسا گزرا آج میں صبح صبح ہوا تھا اور میں نے سحری کی روزہ رکھا روزہ رکھنے کے بعد میں نے نماز پڑھی اور قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی اور اس کے بعد کچھ کر کے کام تھے وہ میں نے کمپلیٹ کیے اور بعد میں جمعہ کی نماز کا ٹائم ہو گیا اور پھر میں فریش ہوا اور میں جمعہ کی نماز پڑھنے کے لیے چلا گیا اور پھر میں گھر واپس آیا یا گھر آکر فیملی کے ساتھ تھوڑی دیر بیٹھا گپ شپ کی اور بعد میں کچھ دوستوں سے ملنے کے لئے چلا گیا اور میرا آج کا دن بہت ہی اچھا گزرا ہے ہے میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب دوستوں کا بھی دن بہت اچھا گزرا ہوگا اور آپ سب دوستوں کو میری طرف سے جمعہ مبارک اللہ پاک آپ سب دوستوں کو سلامت رکھے خیریت سے رکھے
IMG_20210430_175150_263.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48