Flowers Photography Contest Week-1 In SteemLions Held by @amjadsharif "| Rose and chrysanthemum photography.

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Good morning steemian friends, come back with me @akmal1. as always on this happy opportunity to post something new. Hi friends, allow me to post something really good, and allow me to tell about the flower photography contest held by #SteemLions.

1. Chrysanthemum flower photography.

IMG_20210507_161619_546.jpg

IMG_20210507_161545_982.jpg

This time I am participating in a flower photography contest, this time I will take part in a very beautiful yellow chrysanthemum photography.
This flower is very beautiful when the flower blooms, the color is so prominent bright yellow. This flower can be said to be a rare flower, I found this flower at my brother's house, this flower is very easy to grow. We have to plant it specially so that the sun fully considers it.
This flower does not wither easily and is not easy to die because this flower is very strong.
This flower is very difficult for us to find because this flower is very safe to be rare, I really like this flower.
Hope all of you like it too.

2. Red rose photography.

IMG_20210507_170952_642.jpg

IMG_20210507_170929_424.jpg

This flower is the queen of other flowers.
This rose has many kinds of colors, such as white, yellow, pink, mellow and others.
This time I will show you all and to take part in this contest, red roses. I found this flower in front of my brother's house. This flower is beautiful when it blooms, the flower must be in the scorching sun to become more beautiful. It would be nice for us to plant this flower in the yard. Because it can be a beautiful house plant.

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation to me so that I can be even better.
Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope my friends all like what I share.

Camera UsedSamsung M30s
Categorycontest photography flower
Photographyflower
Locationaceh,indonesia
Photografer@akmal1

THANKS YOU

Regards @akmal1.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photographs is very beautiful.red roses photos is awesome. Thank you for sharing us.

Thank you very much. I am very happy to see your comments.

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55