The Diary game with steem/Manual labour/May17_2021 by @ahmadraza98

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum

Of all the stamians membersI hope you are enjoying your life And must be doing their job well As you know Eid is over and all the people have gone to work .I enjoyed my eid too much Turned around with my friends and with my relatives And had a lot of fun .As you now know, the lock down from the side of the government is also over. And the markets have also opened up and people have become engrossed in their original work. My father has also started working As you know we decorate # pottery.

So let's the diarygame today

I woke up at 4:10 Clean My Teeth and Take Bath
After this, I did the Vazu and offered Fajar prayers. Later went out to exercise As you know, it is necessary for exercise health So I exercise on a daily basis So i stay healthy all the time My relatives tell me you're not fat And i tell them i'm
Exercise on a daily basis And do not eat food full
That's why i Am healthy 🤗.
After this I come back home and have my breakfast Having breakfast is very important for health Because we have to work all day after this So it keeps our body suppressed

working

As I told in my introductions that I help in my work with my father.I do this work after Study in college .My father's work is very hard and he does the work at home, so I help him in his work so that the work gets completed soon. We decorate the pottery and paint it too This vessel is included in its form of Pakistan .Womens Raises it on her head on the wedding day and becomes part of its culture.This ritual is very popular in Pakistan We make these utensils in big cities of Punjab. Its demand is very high in the city Kasur That's why most of our merchandise goes there .When we were working on today , the moon photos of it are going to the You will be very happy seeing these pictures and I hope that you will definitely use it in your wedding too.This culture is mostly liked in Punjab .

So pics is here

IMG_20210517_132250.jpg

IMG_20210517_094037.jpg

IMG_20210517_093927.jpg

As you know, the educational institutes are closed all over the country.That's why i spend most of my time at home We started work today at 8:00 am and worked till 5:00 pm In the meantime we also had lunch And also ate funny watermelons.

pic is here

IMG_20210516_125041.jpg
After this, I got back to my work. Because this is our business, we do this work all day After lunch I decorated some pottery And made a picture of it

pic is here

IMG_20210517_141338.jpg
After finishing work at 5:00 pm, he went to offer the prayers of Maghrib .Later, he went to the market to buy grocery shop.I bought sugar 'oil and milk from the store After this I came back home and had my dinner And offered Isha's prayer Which relieved my heart and i was relieved .

Close

As you now know, my whole day is very busyI'm doing my work with honesty Allah never leaves the lock workers .Allah Ta'ala keep all my team members safe And in his work Barkat Ata Fermé
Team members it's 10:00 now and i'm tired And i feel very sleepy So now i would like to sleep more often Now i want your permission to get bed😇.Friends, this was my today's diary game I hope you like it very much .Allah hafiz.

Special thanks

@amjadsharif

Cc

@rashid001

Best regard

@ahmadraza98

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18