Waking up in the morning, I thought today I wait for Depalpur

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

My children came up to me in the morning and the daughter started talking to me, this is my youngest daughter. Jai was very ill for a few days, her health was not well, so keep smiling fluffy today. Today I was very happy to see my daughter Today my plan was that I went from Deepalpur and made a program to meet a friend. My friend, who reached in Nepal, got a call from his friend, he told me that I am somewhere far away, sit for a while.

دوستوں دیپالپور شہر ایک بہت بڑا قدیم شہر ہے یہ پرانے شہروں میں شامل ہوتا ہے یہ ایک تحصیل ہے اور یہ تحصیل دیپالپور کہلاتی ہے اس کا ضلع اوکاڑہ ہے دوست ہو جائے یہاں پر کچھ کام تھا اس لیے میں اپنے ایک دوست سے ملنے کے لئے آیا میرا دوست یہاں پر رہتا ہے وہ اس کی ایک دکان آتا ہے شاپنگ سینٹر جو آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ ایسا ہر شاپنگ سنٹر کی دکان آپ کو نظر آرہی ہے .

طاھر شاپنگ سینٹر ایک بہت بڑی دکان ہے اس دکان پر تقریبا فریاد کی ہر چیز ملتی ہے آپ ایک پینسل سے لے لے کر سب کچھ یہاں سے خرید سکتے ہیں یہاں پر کپڑے کو صبح ٹھیک اور تقریبا ضروریات کی ہر چیز ملتی ہے
تو میں اپنے طاھر شاپنگ سینٹر والے بھائی کے پاس گیا لیکن وہ مجھے دوکان پر نہیں نظر آئی اس لیے میں وہاں سے ہو کر ایک ناشتے والی دکان پر پہنچا

IMG_20210331_123346_200.jpg

Friends Depalpur city is a very old city. It is one of the old cities. It is a tehsil and this tehsil is called Depalpur. Its district is Okara. Be a friend. There was some work here so I came to meet a friend of mine. My friend lives here. He comes to a shop called Shopping Center. You can see that every shopping center shop is like this.

Tahir Shopping Center is a very big shop. This shop has almost everything you need. You can buy everything from a pencil here. Here you can get clothes in the morning and almost everything you need.
So I went to my brother at Tahir Shopping Center but I didn't see him at the shop so I went to a breakfast shop.
IMG_20210331_124132_482.jpg

یہ جو میں تصویر آپ کو دکھا رہا ہوں اس میں موٹر سائیکل کا ٹائر پنچر ہو گیا تھا تو میں ٹائر کی دکان پر گیا پنکچر لگوانے لیکن وہاں پہنچ کر مجھے پتا چلا کہ اس کی ٹائر میں ایک بہت بڑا کیل لگاہے تو جس کی وجہ سے ٹیوب کو تبدیل کروانا پڑا۔ میرا یہاں چار سو روپے کا خرچ ہو گیا تھا۔ میں تھوڑی دور نکلا تو میرے موٹر سائیکل کا اگلے ٹائر میں پہنچ رہا ہو گیا تو میں پھر ایک دفعہ پھر ٹائر ٹیوب والی دکان پر پہنچا اور پنکچر لگایا۔

IMG_20210331_123354_267.jpg
In the picture I am showing you, the tire of the motorcycle was punctured, so I went to the tire shop to get a puncture, but when I got there, I found out that there was a big nail in the tire. The tube had to be replaced. I had spent four hundred rupees here. I went a little farther and reached the front tire of my motorcycle, then I once again reached the tire tube shop and got a puncture.

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
steemexclusive#pakistan#steemitblog#camra#photographery#beautyofmyarea

Sort:  

Your post is very good. The pictures taken are also very good and the picture of your shopping center is also very good. Sir, I like your post very much. Your work is very good.

Your post is very amazing i like it very much struggle continue keep it up

very nice post sir
thanks for sharing

MashAllah your post is very nice

Very nice post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67