Flowers Photography Contest Week-1 In SteemLions Held by @amjadsharif

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

20210507_144546.jpg

Hello friends, today I am taking part in this contest which is based on pictures of flowers held by #STEEMLIONS. I have to add the pictures of two different flowers which I am edding now. These pictures I have made from my mobile today. Went to a nearby garden and went there and took pictures of these flowers. These flowers are looking very beautiful. One of them is a picture of pink flowers and the other picture is of yellow flowers. I hope you all like these pictures of me. Would like.

20210507_144615.jpg

Bundle of thanks

@amjadsharif

Thanks to my friends

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Assalamoalaikum @afzalqamar How are you sir i hope you are doing well Your photography contest is very good, the flowers you have shared all are very good, especially the pictures of vine flowers which you have sent today are very good looking red and green.

Walakum salam, thanks so much for visit my post and like my flowers pictures,yes I am fine,I hope you are also fine?

Yes الحمدللّٰه

Your photography is so attractive. Keep sharing your activities brother. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33