Betterlife ||The Diary Game||11/03/2021 by @afzalqamar

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am going to tell you about my day. I woke up early this morning, did ablution, prayed and went for a morning walk. After walking for a while, I exercised. I do it every day. I came back home after a while. The children were ready to go to school. I took a quick shower, changed my clothes and took the children to school. From there I went straight home because I had to have breakfast. Ready I quickly had breakfast and got ready to go to work. During this time I took a picture of a beautiful plant.

اسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میں اپنے دن کے متعلق آپ کو بتانے جارہا ہوں آج میں صبح جلدی جاگ گیا وضو کیا نماز پڑھی اور صبح کی سیر کو نکل گیا کچھ پیدل چلنے کے بعد میں نے ورزش کی جو میں روزانہ کرتا ہوں کچھ دیر بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا بچے سکول جانے کے لیے تیار تھے جلدی جلدی نہانے لگا کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور بچوں کو اسکول لے کر چلا گیا وہاں سے میں سیدھا گھر واپس آ گیا کیوں کہ میں نے ابھی ناشتہ کرنا تھا ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے جلدی جلدی ناشتہ کیا اور اپنے کام پر جانے کے لئے تیار ہونے لگا اس دوران میں نے ایک خوبصورت پودے کی تصویر بنائی آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ اس کے پتے نکل رہے ہیں

20210311_084439.jpg

20210311_092904.jpg

After that I got ready, came to the shop, opened the shop and sat down. At the same time, the company brought some medicines. I had a variety of medications including syrup pills and injections. During this time my friend came to see me and I ordered two cups of tea. And started putting medicine in the closet.

اس کے بعد میں تیار ہو کر دکان پر آگیا دوکان کو اوپن کیا اور بیٹھ گیا اسی دوران کمپنی والے کچھ ادویات لے کر آئے میں نے ادویات کی بل وارنٹی چیک کی اور اس دل کے مطابق اس کی رقم ادا کی ادویات کی تعداد پوری تھی اس میں مختلف قسم کی ادویات شامل تھی جن میں سیریپ گولیاں اور انجکشن تھے اس دوران میرا دوست مجھ سے ملنے آیا اور میں نے دو کپ چائے منگوائی ہم نے مل کر چائے پی اور پھر وہ واپس چلا گیا اپنی دکان پر میں پھر کام پر لگ گیا اور ادویات کو الماری میں رکھنا شروع کر دیا

20210311_092851.jpg
Some time later another company brought medicines. I also checked them as usual and paid their bills. This process goes on almost daily. After that I looked at the time and the time of return of the children from school. It was done. I went to school and came home with the children. After taking the children home, I came back to the shop and went to work. Like every day, it was a busy day.

کچھ دیر بعد ایک اور کمپنی والے ادویات لے کر آگئے ان کو بھی میں نے معمول کے مطابق چیک کیا اور ان کا بل ادا کر دیا تقریبا روزانہ یہ سلسلہ چلتا رہتا ہے اس کے بعد میں نے ٹائم دیکھو تو اسکول سے بچوں کی واپسی کا ٹائم ہو گیا تھا میں سکول گیا اور بچوں کو ساتھ لے کر گھر واپس آ گیا بچوں کو گھر گھر پہنچانے کے بعد میں پھر واپس دوکان پر آ گیا اور اپنے کام میں لگ گیا ہر دن کی طرح یہ بھی مصروف دن تھا

20210311_092838.jpg
It was evening. I went to the mosque to pray. I went there and performed ablution and prayed. I came back to the shop. After spending some time, it was time to close the shop. And when I came back home, I was very hungry. I ate food after freshening up. It was time for prayers. Then I performed ablution and after praying. I hope you all like my post then see you Inshallah.

شام ہو چکی تھی میں نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد میں چلا گیا وہاں جاکر میں نے وضو کیا اور نماز پڑھی اس کے پاس میں پھر واپس دوکان پر آ گیا کچھ ٹائم گزارنے کے بعد اب دکان بند کرنے کا وقت تھا میں نے دوکان کو بند کیا اور گھر واپس آگیا مجھے بہت زیادہ بھوک لگی ہوئی تھی میں نے فریش ہونے کے بعد کھانا کھایا اس دوران نماز کا وقت ہوگیا پھر میں نے وضو کیا اور نماز پڑھی فارغ ہونے کے بعد میں پوسٹ لکھنے کے لیے بیٹھ گیا جواب میں آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو میری پوسٹ پسند آئے گی پھر ملیں گے ان شاء اللہ اللہ حافظ

Biggest thanks 🌹🌹🙏🙏🌹🌹

@steemcurator01

Special Mentions

@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@amjadsharif

Special Thanks

@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Dear afzalqamar, you have shared your daily diary. It is nice to know that you deal in life saving drugs. These life saving drugs are very important for human life. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me my dear steemians friend,yes the Meadican part of life and save a life.

السلام علیکم بھائی صاحب کیسے ہو خیریت سے ہو بھائی میں نے آپ کے پیچھے دیکھ کر مجھے بہت اچھی لگی بہت نائس ہے

Sir, I have read all your post. It is very great. The sheesham tree you showed in it and what you did on the medicine bill and what you showed the rest of this medicine etc. was great. I like it very much.

Thanks so much dear for visit my post and appreciation me,yes some medicine 💊💉 there,I collect and pay the bill.

 3 years ago 

Very good work, very good post.

Dear sir, that's your kindness,you visit my post and appreciation me.

Your post is very nice and important about the spring season. I like your profile of daily life and appreciate to you about your good struggle.

Hi,@ilovepakistan thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.

Assalamu Alaikum your post is very nice and beautiful it is on natural scene I liked your post very much it is very nice and attractive I hope that you will continually share such nice post on our community thank you very much thanks

Thanks so much for visit my post and appreciation me.🌹🌹🌹🌹

Assalamu Alaikum welcome you sir thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60