The Diary Game // 17/06/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago

I am here again with you, Afzal. I have not been able to give time for a few days now due to my personal engagements. I arrived with my new diary.
My morning started like this when my eye was already on the call for Fajr. I hurriedly performed Wudhu and ran towards the mosque because I had to offer Fajr prayers with the congregation. After praying, I came straight home and put on a jogger for a walk.
After returning home, I went to the bathroom to freshen up. Breakfast was ready until I changed my clothes.
The weather was so hot today that it felt a little too much at home and the sky was sometimes overshadowed by clouds.
I didn't have any special activities today so I spent most of my time at home.

image.png

image.png

In the afternoon he picked up his bike and walked towards the bazaar as he had to bring some bargains for the house. On the way he met a friend and spent a lot of time with him. ۔

image.png

After shopping i decided to go back to home in the time of evening. When I reached the dinner was ready in the evening so I ate and got busy preparing for bed.

I hope you like my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42