Better Life // The Diary Game // Visit of PiPli PArK bY @adeelasif

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

B612_20201209_201449_175.jpg

Assalam o alaikum..!

First of all, congratulations to all my brothers about

Ramadan

and all the joys of Ramadan. I pray to God Almighty in Ramadan that God be our supporter and helper and God help us all.we all should do good deeds and help other people. If we help others, then Allah Almighty will help us,

As Allah Almighty has stated in the Qur'an.

If you remove one problem of someone, AllahAlmighty will remove your ten problems.

Happy Ramadan to all the members of the community from me too. I wish you all the happiness of Ramadan,

so today I start my post : -

I got up early in the morning and I offered the Fajr prayer in congregation. After that I recited the Qur'an for a while and went for a walk as usual. I was sitting for a while then my friend called me that today we have to go to Pipli park as we had decided earlier and we had to go to the park today.
So my friend told me to get ready, today we have to leave at 9 in the morning and take the left one too. I started preparing first and At eight thirty minutes we reached the place we had decided and some of my friends had also come there. Faisal Haider and Mubashar was among them and last of all my dear friend Mian Muhammad Mahdi Sahib visited. And then we all walked towards the park.
On the way we first came to the Shell petrol pump and from there we poured petrol in one of two hundred rupees and got out.

On the way we passed Depalpur and from there we bought some food and drink so that we don't have to spend much there because there are many things in the park that are not available at public rates they are very expensive for example There is a bottle of Coke liter which costs Rs. 65 here and Rs. 100 there, so we bought some things here so that we don't waste money and save our money. We didn't buy anything from there. bottle and Samosas are the things we took and on the way to the park our bike will have a puncture but we got a puncture from there and then we went to the public park and applied the brakes.

we first offered the Asr prayer. After the Asr prayer, we continued to take pictures for a while. Here are some of them.

IMG20200814171110.jpg

B612_20200814_133006_863.jpg

After that, we walked around and saw the beauty of the park. After enjoying there, some other people came there because there is always a lot of hustle and bustle in this park,

B612_20200814_153541_160.jpg

IMG_20210414_145116.jpg

so there were a lot of people who came there for the purpose of walking. We had a lot of fun there and we were very happy to be there and we all went back to our friends and at seven o'clock in the evening we all reached our friend's house and we thanked Allah Almighty for enabling us to take a safe journey.

This was about my diary game.

Special Thanks :

@amjadsharif
@nutbox.mine
@bright-obias

Regards:
@adeelasif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You can not post google pictures in your dairy game.

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

Sorry sir i was not informed about that
Thanks for helping

 3 years ago 

Your pictures are beautiful and attractive.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Buhat khobsoort

Your photography is truly captivating

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33