The Best Tea || Thanku Friend

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Friends i hope you are all right i am fine at home so let's go if i don't tell you anything let's start.
Today I went to my friend and the friend sat down. We applied a long time ago and after that my friend said what to eat and drink. I said nothing to drink. I have nothing to say. I haven't met him. So they give me tea. I said I don't drink. He said you will have good tea. I said it will be so good. He said as soon as he saw it, he said, "Come on, it's okay. And we were going there in about five minutes she will come and you made a picture of her. This tea was very good. I drank it. She drank it very well. Not even tea. PS was very sweet which made it look very good.

دوستو مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ بالکل ٹھیک ہیں میں گھر پر ٹھیک ہوں لہذا چلیں اگر میں آپ کو کچھ نہیں بتاتا ہوں تو شروع کریں
آج میں اپنے دوست کے پاس گیا اور دوست بیٹھ گیا۔ ہم نے ایک لمبا عرصہ پہلے درخواست دی تھی اور اس کے بعد میرے دوست نے کہا تھا کہ کیا کھایا پینا ہے۔ میں نے کہا پینے کو کچھ نہیں۔ میرے پاس کہنے کو کچھ نہیں ہے۔ میں اس سے نہیں ملا ہوں۔ تو وہ مجھے چائے دیتے ہیں۔ میں نے کہا میں نہیں پیتا۔ اس نے کہا تمہیں اچھی چائے ملے گی۔ میں نے کہا یہ بہت اچھا ہوگا۔ اس نے جیسے ہی اسے دیکھا ، کہا ، "آؤ ، ٹھیک ہے۔ اور ہم وہاں جا رہے تھے قریب پانچ منٹ میں وہ آئیں گی اور آپ نے اس کی تصویر بنائی۔ یہ چائے بہت اچھی تھی۔ میں نے اسے پیا تھا۔ وہ اسے بہت اچھی طرح سے پیا۔ چائے تک نہیں۔ پی ایس بہت پیارا تھا جس کی وجہ سے یہ بہت اچھا لگا۔

IMG20210330164418.jpg

Mention

@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51