Beauty Of My Village Lemon's Garden || 19/02/2021

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL4 years ago

Hello Friends.
I hope you are fine and well with your family. let's start today work with us. I early got up early in the morning then I will go to the washroom then go to Mosque for prayer.
Then I go to the field of my village. my village is very beautiful. I go for a walk in my village early in the morning. There is a garden in my village. The name of the Garden is Lemon Garden. So let me share it with you in a few moments. These are some of the pictures I made in the garden. This is a garden of lemons that can see each other. Lemons look great and excellent. This is the largest garden in our village. Many people come to our village just to get lemons. Our village is very famous for its lemons. Lemons are widely used in our area, especially in the heat. Many people come to our village to get lemons.
20210219_171355.jpg

This is a picture of the last one which is very good and sharp. Lemons have many benefits. Lemons eliminate uric acid in the human body. Lemons are useful in case of itching etc. There are many benefits to using lemons. Lemons are very useful for cleaning dishes

20210219_171337.jpg

this is an image of a village. where lemons are beautiful and good-looking. Its name was wala. it's very good-looking in the field.

20210219_172831.jpg

This is me in the lemon garden. I felt very happy when I reached the lemon garden in the village. Then I wandered around after that and had a lot of fun. Almost all the plants in the garden were planted. And it looked very attractive,

20210219_171424.jpg

This is the front part of it which looks very masterful. The most famous in our area. Vegetables, fruits, and many other things are eaten in our area. The Himalayas are very famous for this.

20210219_171148.jpg

mee.gif

Special Mentions
@amjadsharif
Admins
@ steemcurator01
@ steemcurator02
@ steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94