Flowers Photography Contest Week-1 In SteemLions Held by @amjadsharif

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_021742.jpg

Asslam-o-Alaikum to all my friends!
I hope all the steemit members will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. They will be enjoying life. As you know, the corona virus is spreading beyond its limits. So we need to protect ourselves and stay at home.

I am very happy that I got the opportunity to work in this steemit. A friend of mine told me that you send your post in the steemit and you will get good support.
So I am grateful to all the steemit members and especially the admin who made this steemit and I got the opportunity to work in it.
When I joined this steemit, there was a competition of flowers from all over the world, so I was very happy to see it. Because I also had pictures of different flowers that I want to share with this team.

Red flower

Snapchat-704264303.jpg
This is a rose flower which is very beautiful. Its fragrance is very sweet. The heart feels very good. Its fragrance spreads far and wide. This flower is a sign of love.

white flower

Snapchat-120661690.jpg
It is a white flower. It is also very beautiful. People share this flower with each other for friendship. Each flower has its own beauty.

Yellow flower

Snapchat-1402599731.jpg
These are yellow flowers which are very beautiful. They also enhance the beauty of the rebels. Flowers show the blessing of Allah Almighty. This flower is used by people for hatred.

I hope you are like my photography of flowers.

Special thanks to @amjadsharif

Best Regard

@aamerasghar1

Sort:  

Great photography

Thanks dear for commenting on my post
#pakistan
#affable

Very beautiful photography.and nice post

Thanks for reading my post and giving me positive feedback
#pakistan
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67