You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build the Earth Construction Hunt - A Contest for Builders and Viewers (4/17/2021 - 4/24/2021)

in Build the Earth3 years ago

I did not understand the contest very well, what I understood is that we have to play Minecraft and create a construction and give an explanation of it on a post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No. You dont have to play minecraft. There are other videos on youtube. Find one and write a post about it.

OK, I understand, I will take a look at YouTube which video I find interesting to help me publish.

I have an idea, but I don't know if you approve, the Latino community is very participatory when it comes to the contest, I could translate this publication and add some words to it so that the Spanish-speaking community has an idea of ​​what the contest is about.

A question!! Build the Earth can open the possibility that the publications are in Spanish, or the community is only English speaking. These are doubts that I have.

 3 years ago 

I would love to, but I can't really judge Spanish posts effectively, or communicate with Spanish users on the facebook page. You're perfectly welcome to add Spanish translations to the article, but for now I think I have to keep it in English until I can find a moderator/judge who speaks spanish.

I could apply as a moderator for the community, although I do not speak English since I do everything through the google translator. but I can easily communicate with the Spanish-speaking community.

 3 years ago 

Perhaps in the future, but right now posts have to be at least partially in English to be considered for the contest. You are welcome to post other articles in Spanish though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87