You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building my High School in Minecraft Part 1 - The Main Building

Wow, wonderful Minecraft. I have never seen such beautiful and creative minecrafts. You have done it very well as you are building your High School. If I am not wrong High School is one of the thing which is most memorable and unforgettable.


Minecraft is really a great work full of creativity and I also want to do minecraft but i am unfamiliar with this work. But I hope that i will be guided by you and i will learn that how can i do minecrafts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! I'd be glad to help you learn!

I am willing to learn from you, my dear fellow. And I am looking forward to your guidance about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35