Build the Earth Construction Hunt [ Castle Palace, Budapest, Hungary. ]

in Build the Earth3 years ago (edited)

Minecraft is a new science that is very interesting for me, not just an ordinary game, it turns out that minecraft is an extraordinary platform that can be used to make whatever you want and what you plan to do. Like making an epic Build the Earth project, it has to be designed in advance to construct a shape or building with a three-dimensional image. This is very helpful in developing skills, especially for architects, we can make a structure based on imagination so that our creativity is stronger. I think this is a job or hobby that is complicated and very draining. I have to thank @cmp2020 for opening this contest, making me find out and learn what minecraft art is and how it works.

2021_04_22_15_27_IMG_8810.PNG

While studying minecraft, there was something minecraft art that caught my eye, namely a yuotube account called Hun3tr Build the Earth. True to the theme of the Minecraft building contest in the Build the Earth project, this is an experimental work from Castle Palace in Budapest, Hungary. The building in this video really depicts a beautiful and environmentally friendly royal environment.

2021_04_22_15_25_IMG_8809.PNG

As far as I know, a castle is a fortress where the private residence of kings or rulers was built to protect it from outside attacks. Usually the castle building looks unique and luxurious with the concept of ancient tapping, but in this video Hunt3tr designed a very relaxing castle with a more modern architectural style. I can't understand how Hunt3rt can arrange block by block in minecraft in such a neat and detailed way that it almost resembles the original building.

Even when I saw the minecraft video many times, I was still amazed as if I was inside a castle building, as if I was completely surrounding the entire building. For you Hunt3tr, you are great at completing an epic work, as if you have a good imagination. Honestly, I definitely need a long time to be able to produce such work, and have to study harder, because when I tried playing the Minecraft game I already felt it was difficult, what else I had to arrange buildings like you do.

2021_04_22_15_21_IMG_8802.PNG

I learn Minecraft by searching on several internet sites and social media, what I can understand is that Minecraft is a construction game where players are free to imagine creating replicas of city buildings or tourist attractions without having to make them real.

Project Build The Earth Version 1.1 is a project where minecraft players work together to work on each building which will later be put together into a whole earth building exactly like the original in a game. It's not impossible, considering our planet is 197 million square miles in size, while the map size of Minecraft is roughly 1.6 billion square miles, or in other words one box in minecraft is equal to one meter in the real world. In theory, we could have created the Earth in minecraft, one of which is the Castle Palace in Budapest, Hungary building by Hunt3rt.

2021_04_22_15_20_IMG_8801.PNG

2021_04_22_15_23_IMG_8805.PNG

I will not comment on the layout and shortcomings of the work, because based on the information I read to work on such a project apart from time, it also requires persistence and a good mood. One thing that amazed me even more was that the water and sky seemed to be perfectly visible, even though the leaves in the video still looked rough.

2021_04_22_15_23_IMG_8804.PNG

This is a complicated job, it is impossible for me to be able to complete a replica building in minecraft, because I have never played or joined the minecarft community in the world, even I only found out about this a few days ago.

I think that the existence of this minecraft game has sparked the enthusiasm of the gemers to continue to hone their skills in creating the beauty of the earth even though only through a platform. It is like a new job that gives a sense of belonging and closeness to nature. Hopefully this can reduce natural problems and damage to the earth.

2021_04_22_15_22_IMG_8803.PNG

Link link:

  • Youtube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95