You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build the Earth Construction Hunt #5: @franklin.tsosa MEXICO en Minecraft.

in Build the Earth3 years ago

Hey man, this was technically posted after the deadline for last week's contest, but feel free to submit it for this week's (or to write a new one if you want). Just make sure you comment with the link on the pinned post for week 5.

Sort:  

GOOD MORNING MY BROTHER, I UNDERSTAND I WAS MISSING THAT I WAS NOT TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT I DID IT DONE EARLY SATURDAY BUT I IMAGINE IT WAS ALREADY SUNDAY. WHAT DO YOU RECOMMEND ME? DOES THE ARTICLE SEEM WELL OR IS IT STILL MISSING? FOR I KNOW WHAT TO DO ?.

 3 years ago 

Whichever you prefer. The article looks fine, but if you want to write another one, that would be fine.

Ya lo postule para el #5 concurso de Minecraft mi hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04