Next Contest open. Winners last week announced tomorrow

in Build the Earth3 years ago

Hi everyone, last week was a busy weekend and week (we went star gazing. Post about that soon), and I have not had a chance to look at the submissions yet. I will be announcing the winners tomorrow, and the contest is still running this week. I will have a full post up tomorrow.

Here's a sneak peak at what I saw stargazing:

20210605_000956.jpg

Have a nice day!
@cmp2020

Sort:  

Don't worry, I figured you were busy, since you didn't make the announcement on the weekend. From Thursday to Friday I will be posting for this week's contest.

I have invited some friends I hope they compete

Yes, i thought as much.. but this view is amazing

I hope you will be back to us with delight.

Thank you for telling us through this post, Nice to see you enjoying the beauty of the stars, and I also understand your busy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98