[UPDATE] Peakmonsters profit sharing increase

in PeakMonsters5 years ago (edited)

This month an average of 30% of https://peakmonsters.com/ profit has been going to our loyal customers.

This has gone up 87.5% from the 16.3% in November
And up from the 24.5% we shared in December with our loyal users.

STEEMPEAK POST 47.png

WHAT CHANGED

Well a lot has changed

  • For starters we now use ONE YEAR ROLLING VOLUME and this made a lot of people's reward levels go way up.
  • Also the starting level is now 10%

image.png

  • Also this month it appears a lot of the most loyal users are the ones making most of the purchases and some of them get 50% rewards for their long time loyalty to https://peakmonsters.com/

HAVE YOU CHECKED YOUR NEW REWARD LEVEL?

Sort:  

Wow great update. I love the new longer term 1year rolling volume metric!
Thank you peakmonsters for your great work!

now isnt that nice... most people would pocket it and have a beer... but here in a lot of the steem projects you see the inverse happening, no stock buybacks here. Here the users are rewarded for their loyalty and not the managers for making more profit

I salute this

Yeah it's still something i'm getting used to. I was so astounded when i realized I got some rewards around a fortnight ago.

kudos

I have checked my reward level and I see it's gone up however I don't know what that means in terms of expected returns. Is there an easy way to calculate expected returns?

Posted using Partiko Android

You would probably have to know the turnover for the period that rewards get calculated in, then the net profit, then know whether the profit sharing is a pool that is shared amongst all eligible customers.

Which is quite a lot to know! I'd rather estimate that if they make $0 net all expenses for the reward period, customer loyalty profit sharing will be $0 too.

I'm not very good at algebra maybe someone else can express this as an equation.

@peakmonsters, This is awesome aspect team. Hope that you will going to make this Journey more profitable and exciting for your Users 👥. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a Rexxie Rancher.

RAWRRR!

sorry I may have missed this but delegating monsters through peakmonsters earn anything towards the tiers? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73