You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANALYSIS] State of Rental Market - Feb19

in PeakMonsters5 years ago

I only ever rented 1 card, but I never really liked the interface. As @tsnaks pointed out I feel the same, it just felt hidden to me and just wasn't something I was interested in dealing with.

Also, not really interested in 2-3% returns right now. I'd rather sell the cards and earn 10 - 12% with delegating SP.

Sort:  

2-3% returns as a renter or as an owner?

just so people know 2-3% returns that we show on rentals is a monthly ROI so that's more like 24-36% yearly ROI ... or return on asset since we assess current value and not value when owner bought the card.

That's good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58