Your Favourite Summer Outfit Photography Challange W7 || By @zoyabhatti06✨ ||

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

PhotoCollage_1685393443223.jpg

Hello Everyone❤

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine.
My name is Zoya. I'm from Pakistan So this is my another post in this wonderful community. I saw a great contest related to summer outfits and this makes me excited.

@uzma-4882 Thank you so much❤ for organizing this amazing contest. You always give a the fun doing contest✨ So without any further delay let's get started😁

Everyone knows it's so hot now a days. So going out seems very difficult But whenever we go out, we try to wear casual and comfortable clothes that don't irritate us in the heat. So I also have some clothes that are very comfortable and also in fashion.

Outfit Photography no:1

Polish_20230530_012222339.jpg

It's a simple suit with a plazo which is very comfortable for and also it's my favourite outfit nowadays😁

Outfit no:2

Polish_20230530_012730125.jpg

This is a very casual black frock. Many peoples don't wear black in summer because they feel more heat in black dress. But it has net work on shoulders and neck so it is comfortable💕

Outfit no:3

Polish_20230530_013259184.jpg

This one is my favourite summer outfit actually i love this because it's very casual and classy💙 also it's my favourite colour.

So these are my some favourite summer outfits i hope you like it☺

All photos are taken by OppoR8207

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@iffatilyas
@meehu
@eshazahid

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 29/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much😍❤

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Best of luck for contest result. You have shared beautiful outfits and you are looking really awesome in all outfits. I would suggest please keep upvotes on others posts as your voting csi is 0.

Evaluation of@zoyabhatti06
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
30-05-2023
 last year 

Thank you so very much dear for your compliment and best wishes✨ God bless you. And i try to engage and support others❤

 last year 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful summer collection. Wish you good luck dear.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear☺❤✨

Your post is very impressive @zoyabhatti06.
Best of luck for the Contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66