SFS Contest Week 14 | Skincare Ingredient [Rice Flour] |

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 Today i'm here to perform in another contest in the community Steem Fashion and Style || SFS Contest Week 14 | Skincare Ingredient (Rice flour) || by @ashkhan I really appreciate you for organizing this contest.

IMG-20240517-WA0004~2.jpg

"Frame created by gallery editor"

Share the benefits of rice flour for your skin & hair care

As we all know how much rice flour has been used nowadays for skin and hair care. Because people have become so obsessed with the skin of Korean and they also want glass skin. I also use rice flour a lot for my skin care because the results are really good.

For skin

Rice flour has antioxidants and anti-inflammatory substance that brighten our skin and also help lighten our dark spots. If we use rice flour mask even three times a week, it improves our skin a lot. Any mask or any cream made with rice flour provides a glow to the skin and also clears acne and dark circles. This is the reason why the use of rice flour has increased in skin care products today.

And it is not at all harmful for the skin as we see nowadays on YouTube and Tik Tok many people are sharing remedies with rice flour as the main ingredient. Because it gives your skin an instant fresh look.

For hair

As I mentioned that rice flour is good for skin, rice flour or its water is also very good for hair, it straightens hair perfectly, prevents frizziness and provides shine to hair. I used rice water in two ways and both of them worked very well for me I also mixed rice water with shampoo and washed it and it made my hair very silky and shiny. It also helps in hair growth and helps repair damaged hair.

Share at least one homemade remedy of rice flour in your daily routine either hair care or skin care & it's steps as well.

I have many remedies related to rice flour that my sister and I use in our daily life and it suits our skin too. But in this post I am going to share the remedy which is my most favorite rice flour remedy for my skin care. This is the face mask that is going viral on the internet these days and I have tried it three to four times and it has proven to be great for my skin.

ingredients
1: Rice flour
2:water
3: flaxseed

First, I took some water in a pan, then I put a spoonful of rice flour in it and put it on the stove. Then I mixed it well with the help of a spoon 🥄.

When it was mixed well and bubbles started forming in the water, I added a spoonful of flaxseed. Then I cooked it until it was ready in gel form at the same time I stirred it with a spoon and when it was ready in gel form I closed the stove.

IMG_20240517_162110~2.jpgIMG_20240517_162126~2.jpgIMG_20240517_162201~2.jpg

After that I put it to cool, if you want to cool it quickly you can put it in the fridge, I put it in the fridge for ten minutes and it was cool. Once it cools down, you can apply this mask on your face and hands. And after exactly 15 minutes you have to wash your face with cold water and then you will see the results.

IMG_20240517_164548~3.jpgIMG_20240517_165041~3.jpgIMG_20240517_165624~2.jpg

All photos are original

I have personally used this mask many times and would like to recommend this mask to all of you as the results are truly amazing.

So this is my participation post for this contest hope it's helpful for you.

I would like to invite my friend.
@zisha-hafiz
@medul
@mubashara

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbHnQiHETHccNW71QoizcrrUwqRWnLFo2EZzGN6e361JXdA2MXzKrMK6Zo9aieD...dimtTuLaQbGmuAbFq2JFxdm7DNND2Nyi9GwCcyuBTkRhhpVHaSdjYsUbGNSwqvg5QyVviL4W2V5mPYdSbXS7ac4GswcTNnQDBmHXDr6HKEC7kbCHUoQikvzuKk.png

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35