SFS Contest | Week 27 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate✨ |

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Hello Everyone 🙋

1000030722.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are well I'm also very good by the blessings of God 🙏 today i'm here to perform In this week drawing contest "SFS Contest Week 27 Drawing Contest | Draw A Pomegranate " ||@hive-126193 I really appreciate you for this drawing Contest. Before starting this contest I would like to share some benefits of pomegranate.

Benefits of pomegranate.

Pomegranates Is high in fiber, vitamins, and minerals and low in fat and calories also it is rich in antioxidants and it helps to protect our body cells Pomegranates have several health benefits But these are some of the benefits that I have mentioned here.

so without any further delay let's start the drawing tutorial of a pomegranate.

The materials i used in my drawing🍀

White PaperPencil
EraserBlack Marker
Pencil colours

Step 1

I first picked up a pencil eraser and paper to make a drawing of a pomegranate fruit so in the first step i drew a shape of a pomegranate.

1000030658.jpg1000030659.jpg

Step 2

In step two I drew some lines and pomegranate seeds inside the pomegranate. Right now I have only half drawn it and it looks something like this.

1000030661.jpg

Step 3

In the previous step i just drew the pomegranate seeds in the first section. Now I made its seeds in the second and third section as well. After making it in three sections, the inner part of the pomegranate is complete.

1000030663.jpg

Step 4

After this I drew another pomegranate along with it. Then I drew the two leafs with it. To make this drawing a little more attractive I made some more seeds.

1000030665.jpg

Step 5

After outlined the drawing I used the red and blood red pencil color in the pomegranate and it's seeds. Then I used yellow color in some parts of the inside of the pomegranate. Inside its leaves I filled the green color.
After coloring the drawing is complete and this is its final look.

Final look✨

1000030667.jpg

1000030715.jpg
Selfie with my drawing

Conclusion

I am very happy to participate in this drawing competition such drawing and creative contests always attracts me I really enjoyed making this pomegranate drawing . Again thank you so very much @hive-126193 for organizing this contest hope you liked my pomegranate drawing.

I would like to invite my friends
@abril2204
@iffatilyas
@dwiearisandi

1000007833.png

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

"WOW! 🤩 Your pomegranate drawing is absolutely stunning! 😍 I love how you've broken down each step in detail, making it so easy to follow along and learn from your creativity. 💡 The benefits of pomegranates are fascinating too! 🥝 Your attention to detail and use of colors is truly inspiring. 💫 Thanks for sharing this amazing tutorial with us all. Would love to see more of your art! 🎨 And a huge shoutout to @hive-126193 for organizing this contest - you're doing an awesome job! 🙌 Now, I'd love to invite my friends to check out your post and join in on the fun! @abril2204, @iffatilyas, @dwiearisandi - come take a look! 😊 And hey, don't forget to vote for the amazing witness xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Let's show our support and keep growing this incredible Steem community together! 🤝"

 last month 

Yeah you're right it's just amazing drawing 😍

 last month 

Thank you so very much for visiting my drawing post and give me such a good compliment. I'm really glad you looked at every single detail.
Have a good day ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66