SFS Contest | Week 25 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Kiwi🥝 |

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are well I'm also very good by the blessings of God 🙏 today i'm here to perform In this week drawing contest "SFS Contest Week 25 | Drawing Contest | Draw A Kiwi 🥝" ||@hive-126193 I really appreciate you for organizing this drawing Contest before starting I would like to share some benefits of kiwi.

1000025917.jpg

Benefits of Kiwi 🥝

Kiwi has many healthy benefits because it has Vitamin C and K. It controls the blood sugar and maintain weight management also it's very good for our digestive system. Adding kiwi in skin care routine improve your skin health it gives you soft and brighten skin. The Vitamin C in kiwi helps to boost our immune system. Kiwi has high fiber so it is very low calorie fruit it helps in weight loss. It is also very good for our heart and eye health.

Now let's start the drawing tutorial.

The materials i used in my drawing🍀

White PaperPencil
EraserBlack Marker
Pencil colours

Step 1

I first picked up a pencil, eraser and paper to make a drawing of a kiwi fruit so in the first step i drew a oval shape then I doubled the draw shape.

1000025830.jpg1000025833.jpg

Step 2

After completing the step one in the step two I draw another line below it.

1000025834.jpg

Step 3

Then I drew the lines and seeds inside the kiwi fruit. It was very easy to draw these lines and seeds so now the kiwi slice is ready.

1000025835.jpg

Step 4

After preparing the kiwi slice, now it's time to do step 4 Then I drew another kiwi next to it. Now that the drawing was complete, I outlined it using a black marker this step is very easy and important.

1000025840.jpg1000025853.jpg

Step 5

After outlined the drawing I used the Dark green, light green and light brown in kiwi fruit. After the coloring my kiwi drawing is complete.

1000025864.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

1000025918.jpg

Conclusion

I had a lot of fun doing this kiwi drawing once again @hive-126193 thanks for organizing this contest hope you liked my kiwi fruit drawing.

I would like to invite my friend
@meehu
@iffatilyas
@syifaaulia

1000007833.png

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Wow! Great drawing skill. I love drawing. Your still kiwi drawing is so beautiful. Especially the half drawn kiwi detail seems perfect to me. Thanks for participating in the contest and best wishes to you.

 6 days ago 

I am very happy that you have visited my post and appreciate my hard work I am very grateful to you for liking my drawing and giving such a nice comment🤗 Again thank you so much❤️
Have a good day✨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65